Spud & Chloe Patterns - Situpons Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Situpons Pattern
Situpons Pattern shown $8.00
Simple i-cord is used to create these fun and simple seat cushions!
15 inch diameter circle.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Situpons Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
n/a  (view more)
Garment Type:
Home Accessory  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 9 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Outer
Wearer:
Home  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
180
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Situpons Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By UppityCeltWoman on Jan 13, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
cute hat 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a really cute hat, but I had trouble with the crown shaping portion of the pattern and I don't think the gauge is done right. I just kept going until it wast he right length and then started the crown shaping. Turned out cute but it took me a while to figure out the crown.
By EkpoMomma on Nov 04, 2010      (read EkpoMomma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
HAPPY flap hat! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this patten! Beautiful hat and such a fun, happy, design for kids of any age!
By thebonmama on Aug 03, 2010      (read thebonmama's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The Title is very cute and so is the photo. 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The directions are skimpy and would be difficult for a new knitter, although the pattern is quite easy, and the hat turned out great...I plan to make another very soon.
By sharonlschultz on Mar 31, 2010      (read sharonlschultz's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Little Hem Tweak 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The pattern calls for four rows of stockinette at the bottom which, of course, immediately ROLLS! So, I unraveled and started with four rows of the broken rib K1P1 and it stays perfectly flat. Other than than, a very nice little number.
By MonicaLova on Mar 29, 2010      (read MonicaLova's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Party Cardigan 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute...cute...cute! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very cute & cuddley bear-the pattern is easy to follow. I used the Blue Sky organic cotton and it did beautifully.
By nikaios on Feb 15, 2010      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Ear Flap Hat 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Quick fun project...great one for a first attempt at colorwork/color changes
By Glenna E on Feb 03, 2010      (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flap Happy Hat 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I loved the hat. I used Spud & Chloe yard as suggested in the pattern. My only issue was the hat turned out much larger than expected even after checking my gauge. I made another and reduced the needle size and made the smallest size and it fit my 6 year old granddaughter perfectly.
By Darlene Darrow on Dec 29, 2009      (read Darlene Darrow's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By jjc on Nov 26, 2009      (read jjc's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sidecar Jacket 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very fast and super cute!!!
By janorrego on Nov 12, 2009      (read janorrego's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lovey Dovey Top No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!