Spud & Chloe Patterns - Buga Baby Bunting Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Buga Baby Bunting Pattern
Buga Baby Bunting Pattern shown $8.00
Swaddle your little bug in this sweetly eared bunting in the soft and warm Outer. This is sure to keep your little bug super snug. One size: 0-3 months. Circumference at chest: 19" and Length: 18", not including hood.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Buga Baby Bunting Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
10 (2.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 11-24" circ, US 13-16" circ, and US 10 DPNs
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Outer, 4 hanks
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
4 hanks of Outer or 240 yards of another Bulky yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Buga Baby Bunting Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
cute and very easy!
By Merritt on May 31, 2011      (read Merritt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By knittyju on May 23, 2011      (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like this pattern even though it hasn't been made up yet. I made one last fall which didn't have the opening at the bottom and this makes sense to me to have easy access to baby's bum. I will try it out on my new grandbaby due in October.
By Tidewater Needler on Apr 12, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Give it a try! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this sort of project is so practicle. I wasn't sure how my handling of the project would turn out, but I just followed the instructions, took my time when needed and knitted away - give it a try!
By gfigwife on Feb 05, 2014      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great way to use leftover yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Really cute lines, doesn't take a lot of yarn, very customizable in terms of length, can be made in a single color too. Overall great pattern!
By Leezee on Jun 28, 2013      (read Leezee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Esther's Tunic 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I need to wind up some yarn. This sits where I can see it all the time love the Anne Geddis style photo
By Elk Grove Mary on Jan 28, 2013      (read Elk Grove Mary's 36 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Super cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I almost wanted to have another baby in order to knit one of these for myself! Knits up quickly, instructions are clear and helpful.
By linenchicken on Nov 27, 2012      (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf Blanket 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Three Brrr Bears 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Didn't realize the medium was SO Big! But it will be a great baby room accessory, until he grows older!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!