account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Schoppel Wolle products
More Schoppel Wolle products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn - 1993 Schokocreme Reviews

Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn - 1993 Schokocreme
1993 Schokocreme shown $21.00

Product Information (for 1993 Schokocreme)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 75% Superwash Wool, 25% Nylon US Needle: 0-2
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 459    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Colors Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Description Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Reviews Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Video Reviews Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Zauberball Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 25 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 3 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful colors 2 of 25 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 27 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I keep coming back to Zauberball.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 pretty, but 3 of 25 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 63 other reviews) Mar 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
for a fingering yarn this seems pretty thin, dont think I will use it for socks.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Crazy 4 of 25 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 63 other reviews) Jan 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love working with this yarn, you never know what its going to look like. It also has nice stitch definition and is easy to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Schooled willed zauberball yarn 5 of 25 
 Review by: mominsandiego     (read mominsandiego's 21 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made the wingspan shawl and this yarn is great to work with and the shawl came out great. Lives how it stripes. The only thing is I should have gotten another skein to make the shawl bigger. It washed and blocked great!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 25 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome colors 7 of 25 
 Review by: AnnB     (read AnnB's 11 other reviews) Aug 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second time I have purchased this yarn, the colors are gorgeous, would make lovely socks, or as I am doing, making of crocheted motifs.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 25 
 Review by: llilsass     (read llilsass's 2 other reviews) Apr 28, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 25 
 Review by: moebagz     (read moebagz's 3 other reviews) Apr 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun, soft yarn 10 of 25 
 Review by: AnnetteFHorn     (read AnnetteFHorn's 2 other reviews) Feb 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors and the softness of this yarn. I have had no trouble with knots. Potential drawbacks: some knitters may dislike the fact that it's not a center-pull ball but it can be rewound, and it's on the splitty side.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!