account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Schoppel Wolle products
More Schoppel Wolle products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Crazy Yarn - 2099 Reviews

Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Crazy Yarn - 2099
2099 shown $21.95

Product Information (for 2099)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 75% Superwash Wool, 25% Nylon US Needle: 0-2
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 459    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Crazy Yarn Colors Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Crazy Yarn Description Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Crazy Yarn Reviews Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Crazy Yarn Video Reviews Schoppel Wolle Zauberball Crazy Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Zauberball Crazy Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 13 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Enjoy knitting the yarn 1 of 13 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 26 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Have used several of these, couldn't pass up the colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 13 
 Review by: purpleknit     (read purpleknit's 4 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 13 
 Review by: purpleknit     (read purpleknit's 4 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A favorite color 4 of 13 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 26 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I keep coming back to Zauberball.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun Knit 5 of 13 
 Review by: trisha731     (read trisha731's 12 other reviews) Jun 25, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Just one skein of this yarn made a beautiful shawlette. Each color change is long enough to give a long striping effect instead of quick color changes that end up looking spotty. I was amazed that I did not find a single knot, and the yarn is not splitty nor does it pill. My only fault with this yarn is that it's not really soft. It's not coarse either and it's fine against the skin, but it's not yummy soft.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn with amazing colors. 6 of 13 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) May 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this to make a beanie and it was super easy because it does all of the color changes by itself. Highly recommend it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 13 
 Review by: Dana-Tulsa     (read Dana-Tulsa's 8 other reviews) Jan 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 13 
 Review by: Barefoot     (read Barefoot's 7 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I have not used this yarn yet but love the colors and feel.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it 9 of 13 
 Review by: lesley58     (read lesley58's 1 other review) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It knits up so fast and the pattern from the yarn is amazing.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 13 
 Review by: jll     (read jll's 7 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!