account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Rozetti products
More Rozetti products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Rozetti Polaris Yarn - 92002 Zenith Reviews

Rozetti Polaris Yarn - 92002 Zenith
92002 Zenith shown $8.50

Product Information (for 92002 Zenith)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.25-6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Acrylic  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 65% Acrylic, 4% Payette, 31% Wool US Needle: 5-7
Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more) Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 192    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Rozetti Polaris Yarn Colors Rozetti Polaris Yarn Description Rozetti Polaris Yarn Reviews Rozetti Polaris Yarn Video Reviews Rozetti Polaris Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Polaris Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 8 reviews)
  1 of 8 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Oct 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it! 2 of 8 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Oct 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Second time using this yarn. Soft, fluffy, very reliable. Anything you make out of this will be great. Even better if you catch it on Wool Watcher!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 8 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 lovely 4 of 8 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn was on my wishlist forever. I'm glad finally caved and got a skein. It made a lovely, soft scarf. Easy to work with, wonderful colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun yarn 5 of 8 
 Review by: gradgoddess     (read gradgoddess's 7 other reviews) Jul 10, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I knit up a skinny lacy scarf out of this yarn. Found it easy to work with - had to rip a couple of times when I wasn't paying attention and was pleasantly surprised how easy that was even with the sequins - they didn't snag at all. Nice striped effect with just a touch of glitz to make it interesting! Nice and soft to the hand as well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A little splitty....and picky... 6 of 8 
 Review by: SuzeeQ     (read SuzeeQ's 3 other reviews) Mar 14, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I'm usually pretty good at dealing with splitty yarns...this one is a little worse than average among yarns that are 'splitty'. The yarn 'picks' very easily, I'm constantly snagging it on my thumb cuticle which isn't really that rough....but I have a feeling the garment will look beautiful and these things won't be noticeable when done. I do love the way the sequins just glimmer without you really being able to see what is glimmering, they are pretty perfect and they wink at you!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 8 
 Review by: mthrhen4     (read mthrhen4's 10 other reviews) Jan 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Purchased for shawl. 8 of 8 
 Review by: ewenique     (read ewenique's 14 other reviews) Dec 13, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Nice yarn but does not knit up like the picture. The striping is not long enough to give the desired look. Looks more variegated than gently striped.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!