Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued)
Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but the specific sale product you requested is currently sold out. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $4.45 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued))

Author:
Kate Buller  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 63 reviews)
Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Really a nice anthology 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A well chosen compilation of the Rowan studio books.. Very special ..a nice size to puruse..
By madhatton on Feb 26, 2013      (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great collection 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This book has some of the best patterns from past Studio knits issues.
By Diana Zajic on Feb 11, 2011      (read Diana Zajic's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Rowanista 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love Rowan books and appreciated the design work in this one. As usual, I resented the cost. I also would have appreciated charts to accompany the some of the slightly odd instructions for patterning. Still, I am pleased and will use this book for more than just one project.
By Nin on Dec 20, 2010      (read Nin's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Timeless and elegant... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This book is a keeper - there are some really beautiful, classic designs. Definitely one for the knitting library!
By Jupiter on Dec 14, 2010      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
must have for sweater lovers! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this book is jam packed with simply gorgeous sweaters. The patterns are straight forward and the designs are simple, elegant, and unique. The sweaters are sure to be timeless, as the lines and stitch patterns are relatively basic, yet the sweaters are just adorable. I was on a pattern buying freeze, but I am very glad that I made an exception for this book.
By dragon on Dec 09, 2010      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 37 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lakf53 on Aug 12, 2014      (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windswept 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very pleased 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I desparately wanted this book, but was unwilling to pay the seriously high price required for converting dollars to pounds. Fortunately, I found the book at JBW and am thoroughly enjoying it. Perhaps her second book will be carried???
By lakf53 on Aug 12, 2014      (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windswept 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!