account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Rowan products
More Rowan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits
Fresh Fashion Knits shown $22.99

Product Information (for Fresh Fashion Knits)

Author: Kate Buller  (view more) Category: Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Rowan Pattern Books Available Options Rowan Pattern Books Description Rowan Pattern Books Reviews Rowan Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 62 reviews)
Fresh Fashion Knits Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Really a nice anthology 1 of 62 
 Review by: madhatton     (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits
A well chosen compilation of the Rowan studio books.. Very special ..a nice size to puruse..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great collection 2 of 62 
 Review by: Diana Zajic     (read Diana Zajic's 2 other reviews) Feb 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits
This book has some of the best patterns from past Studio knits issues.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Rowanista 3 of 62 
 Review by: Nin     (read Nin's 8 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits
I love Rowan books and appreciated the design work in this one. As usual, I resented the cost. I also would have appreciated charts to accompany the some of the slightly odd instructions for patterning. Still, I am pleased and will use this book for more than just one project.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Timeless and elegant... 4 of 62 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Dec 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits
This book is a keeper - there are some really beautiful, classic designs. Definitely one for the knitting library!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 must have for sweater lovers! 5 of 62 
 Review by: dragon     (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Dec 09, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits
this book is jam packed with simply gorgeous sweaters. The patterns are straight forward and the designs are simple, elegant, and unique. The sweaters are sure to be timeless, as the lines and stitch patterns are relatively basic, yet the sweaters are just adorable. I was on a pattern buying freeze, but I am very glad that I made an exception for this book.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
  6 of 62 
 Review by: lakf53     (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Windswept
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very pleased 7 of 62 
 Review by: lakf53     (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Windswept
I desparately wanted this book, but was unwilling to pay the seriously high price required for converting dollars to pounds. Fortunately, I found the book at JBW and am thoroughly enjoying it. Perhaps her second book will be carried???
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 62 
 Review by: Iannelli Jane     (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Patterns 9 of 62 
 Review by: chefmimi     (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: City Retreat
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  Rowan is Fabulous 10 of 62 
 Review by: BUTTERBEAN     (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Nov 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Winter Warmers
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!