Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued)
Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $7.75 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued))

Author:
Kate Buller
Category:
Women
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 63 reviews)

Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Really a nice anthology 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A well chosen compilation of the Rowan studio books.. Very special ..a nice size to puruse..
By madhatton on Feb 26, 2013      (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great collection 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This book has some of the best patterns from past Studio knits issues.
By Diana Zajic on Feb 11, 2011      (read Diana Zajic's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowanista 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love Rowan books and appreciated the design work in this one. As usual, I resented the cost. I also would have appreciated charts to accompany the some of the slightly odd instructions for patterning. Still, I am pleased and will use this book for more than just one project.
By Nin on Dec 20, 2010      (read Nin's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Timeless and elegant... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This book is a keeper - there are some really beautiful, classic designs. Definitely one for the knitting library!
By Jupiter on Dec 14, 2010      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
must have for sweater lovers! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this book is jam packed with simply gorgeous sweaters. The patterns are straight forward and the designs are simple, elegant, and unique. The sweaters are sure to be timeless, as the lines and stitch patterns are relatively basic, yet the sweaters are just adorable. I was on a pattern buying freeze, but I am very glad that I made an exception for this book.
By dragon on Dec 09, 2010      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 14 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 23 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 45 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!