account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Rowan products
More Rowan products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Rowan Pattern Books Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books
Kidsilk Haze Glamour Collection shown

Product Information (for Kidsilk Haze Glamour Collection)

Author: Rowan  (view more) Category: Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Rowan Pattern Books Available Options Rowan Pattern Books Description Rowan Pattern Books Reviews Rowan Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 60 reviews)
Kidsilk Haze Glamour Collection Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 13 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) May 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cherished
Wonderful
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Kim Hargreaves--Cherished 2 of 13 
 Review by: Leslie M     (read Leslie M's 4 other reviews) Jan 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cherished
I can't help but keep buying every Kim Hargreaves book--i wish I could say I knit something out of every one, but even if that's not the case they are beautiful and inspirational with classic designs that should stand the test of time.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great book 3 of 13 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Dec 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Touching Elegance
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 13 
 Review by: hellesbels     (read hellesbels's 1 other review) Feb 14, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shadows
 110 out of 132 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 13 
 Review by: Pat Gilmer     (read Pat Gilmer's 5 other reviews) Feb 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heartfelt
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One of the best 6 of 13 
 Review by: Ridley     (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Jul 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Whisper
I haven't knitted anything from this yet but there are at least 3 patterns if not more that I want to knit from this book. Will have to find substitute yarns however since I don't like Rowan's All Seasons Cotton 2 patterns I like call for it. the various patterns use it as well as cotton Glace, Pima Cotton, Sienna, Handknit cotton,kid silk haze, & Lenpur Linen.and I might have missed a couple There is crochet as well as knit. I may do a couple in a cotton yarn, but I think for the beautiful cardigan I will use a wool/cotton blend. Kim Hargreaves outdid herself with this one and well worth the price.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 13 
 Review by: stashknitter     (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Whisper
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 13 
 Review by: kmalechuk     (read kmalechuk's 7 other reviews) Jun 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Misty
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 13 
 Review by: kmalechuk     (read kmalechuk's 7 other reviews) Jun 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Misty
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful projects 10 of 13 
 Review by: wanabelle100     (read wanabelle100's 5 other reviews) Jun 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heartfelt
Like many, I have about 12 pages of projects in Queue on Ravelry, just waiting to be knitted. Unlike back when I was new to knitting, now I'm more selective about pattern books I buy because I know that realistically, I can't knit everything I see. So it took me almost a month of contemplation until I finally decided to purchase this book. As usual, JBW delivered it to be within 3 days. And I opened it up to find the most beautiful, classy, elegant designs by Kim Hargreaves. I love this book and cannot wait to cast on everything.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!