Rowan Pattern Books Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books
Windswept shown
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $4.45 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Windswept)

Author:
Marie Wallin  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 62 reviews)
Windswept Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sasanka on Aug 09, 2010      (read sasanka's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 09, 2010      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great book 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Dec 05, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Touching Elegance No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful
By Katie Weisman on May 09, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By hellesbels on Feb 14, 2012      (read hellesbels's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shadows 110 out of 132 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pat Gilmer on Feb 12, 2012      (read Pat Gilmer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heartfelt No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Kim Hargreaves--Cherished 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't help but keep buying every Kim Hargreaves book--i wish I could say I knit something out of every one, but even if that's not the case they are beautiful and inspirational with classic designs that should stand the test of time.
By Leslie M on Jan 09, 2012      (read Leslie M's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of the best 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't knitted anything from this yet but there are at least 3 patterns if not more that I want to knit from this book. Will have to find substitute yarns however since I don't like Rowan's All Seasons Cotton 2 patterns I like call for it. the various patterns use it as well as cotton Glace, Pima Cotton, Sienna, Handknit cotton,kid silk haze, & Lenpur Linen.and I might have missed a couple There is crochet as well as knit. I may do a couple in a cotton yarn, but I think for the beautiful cardigan I will use a wool/cotton blend. Kim Hargreaves outdid herself with this one and well worth the price.
By Ridley on Jul 19, 2011      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Whisper 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!