Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued)
Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $7.75 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued))

Author:
Rowan  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 65 reviews)
Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 11, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good mix of projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this book because there seemed to be a good mix of projects. There certainly are and I'll be making some soon.
By scitchet on Dec 16, 2010      (read scitchet's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
new hip desigs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
looking forward to trying new designs
By ritaha on Jun 07, 2010      (read ritaha's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 20 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 42 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lakf53 on Aug 12, 2014      (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windswept - Collection One 12 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very pleased 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I desparately wanted this book, but was unwilling to pay the seriously high price required for converting dollars to pounds. Fortunately, I found the book at JBW and am thoroughly enjoying it. Perhaps her second book will be carried???
By lakf53 on Aug 12, 2014      (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windswept - Collection One 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat 9 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!