Rowan Pattern Books - Miniature Classics Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Miniature Classics
Miniature Classics shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $7.95 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Miniature Classics)

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Baby and Kids
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 64 reviews)

Miniature Classics Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Rowan patterns and this one is no different. The little sweaters for the boys are great. I can't wait to knit them.
By Mia's sister on May 13, 2010      (read Mia's sister's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Miniature Classics 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan Miniature Classics 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
No matter your level of expertise, this book is a must for anyone wanting to knit for young children...classic, but up-to-date patterns that are too adorable not to knit. Further, the delivery only took days, not weeks as I had expected.
By NickyO on Feb 26, 2010      (read NickyO's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Miniature Classics 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
Nice! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015      (read birdwomen's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Kidsilk Haze 19 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 24 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 47 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat 12 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is Fabulous 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
By BUTTERBEAN on Nov 08, 2013      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Winter Warmers 14 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of Inspiration 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I find the Rowan pattern books full of inspiration to knit something perfect for me. I'm spending more time on the couch and this book keeps me thinking about my next project.
By Faye L on Oct 09, 2013      (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fine Art Collection 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!