account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Rowan products
More Rowan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Rowan Pattern Books - Denim People (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Denim People (Discontinued)
Denim People (Discontinued) shown on sale for $10.95

Product Information (for Denim People (Discontinued))

Author: Rowan  (view more) Category: Men and Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Rowan Pattern Books Available Options Rowan Pattern Books Description Rowan Pattern Books Reviews Rowan Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 62 reviews)
Denim People (Discontinued) Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 62 
 Review by: Pat Gilmer     (read Pat Gilmer's 5 other reviews) Apr 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Denim People (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
  2 of 62 
 Review by: lakf53     (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Windswept
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very pleased 3 of 62 
 Review by: lakf53     (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Windswept
I desparately wanted this book, but was unwilling to pay the seriously high price required for converting dollars to pounds. Fortunately, I found the book at JBW and am thoroughly enjoying it. Perhaps her second book will be carried???
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 62 
 Review by: Iannelli Jane     (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Patterns 5 of 62 
 Review by: chefmimi     (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: City Retreat
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  Rowan is Fabulous 6 of 62 
 Review by: BUTTERBEAN     (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Nov 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Winter Warmers
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lots of Inspiration 7 of 62 
 Review by: Faye L     (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fine Art Collection
I find the Rowan pattern books full of inspiration to knit something perfect for me. I'm spending more time on the couch and this book keeps me thinking about my next project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Worth the Purchase 8 of 62 
 Review by: Legalknitter     (read Legalknitter's 28 other reviews) Sep 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Angora Haze Collection
Some great, very classic looking patterns in this book. I will make some in Angora Haze, and some in the possum fingering in my stash!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 62 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purelife Wintertide
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 62 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: All Seasons Chunky Collection
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!