account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Rowan products
More Rowan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #52
Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 shown $23.95

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #52)

Author: Rowan  (view more) Category: Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Rowan Knitting Magazines Available Options Rowan Knitting Magazines Description Rowan Knitting Magazines Reviews Rowan Knitting Magazines Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 46 reviews)
Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 were found, but the following reviews exist for other Rowan Knitting Magazines.

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
 30th Anniversary Issue 21 of 46 
 Review by: CarolynH     (read CarolynH's 12 other reviews) Dec 22, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44
Classics patterns, many looked like they were out of the 1950's. Section on Intarsia knitting. I bought it for the gorgeous Jewel Square Wrap.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 46 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 46 
 Review by: stashknitter     (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Oct 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 46 
 Review by: LisaBoone     (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Sep 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Makes me wish it was October all year! 25 of 46 
 Review by: kelsterkilter     (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
Lovely, classic designs with a modern British twist, as usual. My favorite yarn and pattern company by far. I can never wait for the new Rowan magazine to come out...and no matter what I make from their patterns, I get compliments on it constantly. I can't wait to make the autumn leaves poncho...my next project!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 46 
 Review by: Kathlene     (read Kathlene's 10 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 46 
 Review by: LeaningSun     (read LeaningSun's 19 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #46
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 46 
 Review by: Karen in McLean     (read Karen in McLean's 3 other reviews) Jul 05, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #49
Amusing to view, occasional patterns of interest, some nice crochet garments included.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 46 
 Review by: Karen in McLean     (read Karen in McLean's 3 other reviews) Jul 05, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #47
Amusing to view, occasional patterns of interest.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely patterns 30 of 46 
 Review by: Ribbonfest     (read Ribbonfest's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #43
I bought this for the Purity shawl pattern to make for my wedding, but I found at least 2 other patterns I will use - which to me makes this worth the purchase.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!