Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #52
Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 shown $23.95
Rowan Magazines for Specific Yarns
You can also read the full description or view all Rowan Knitting Magazines.

$23.95


Other options from $11.95 to $23.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #52)

Author:
Rowan  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 46 reviews)
Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 were found, but the following reviews exist for other Rowan Knitting Magazines.

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
30th Anniversary Issue 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Classics patterns, many looked like they were out of the 1950's. Section on Intarsia knitting. I bought it for the gorgeous Jewel Square Wrap.
By CarolynH on Dec 22, 2011      (read CarolynH's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By shoprc on Oct 12, 2011      (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Oct 03, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Sep 21, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Makes me wish it was October all year! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lovely, classic designs with a modern British twist, as usual. My favorite yarn and pattern company by far. I can never wait for the new Rowan magazine to come out...and no matter what I make from their patterns, I get compliments on it constantly. I can't wait to make the autumn leaves poncho...my next project!
By kelsterkilter on Sep 12, 2011      (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathlene on Aug 24, 2011      (read Kathlene's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By LeaningSun on Aug 24, 2011      (read LeaningSun's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #46 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Amusing to view, occasional patterns of interest, some nice crochet garments included.
By Karen in McLean on Jul 05, 2011      (read Karen in McLean's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #49 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Amusing to view, occasional patterns of interest.
By Karen in McLean on Jul 05, 2011      (read Karen in McLean's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #47 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely patterns 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I bought this for the Purity shawl pattern to make for my wedding, but I found at least 2 other patterns I will use - which to me makes this worth the purchase.
By Ribbonfest on May 24, 2011      (read Ribbonfest's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #43 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!