Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #52
Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 shown $23.95
Rowan Magazines for Specific Yarns
You can also read the full description or view all Rowan Knitting Magazines.

$23.95


Other options from $11.95 to $23.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #52)

Author:
Rowan  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 47 reviews)
Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Rowan Knitting Magazine #52 were found, but the following reviews exist for other Rowan Knitting Magazines.

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
Beautiful and challenging patterns 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
If I had the time and money I'd make at least half the sweaters in this issue. There is also an article on Shetland Lace.
By CarolynH on Dec 22, 2011      (read CarolynH's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
30th Anniversary Issue 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Classics patterns, many looked like they were out of the 1950's. Section on Intarsia knitting. I bought it for the gorgeous Jewel Square Wrap.
By CarolynH on Dec 22, 2011      (read CarolynH's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By shoprc on Oct 12, 2011      (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Oct 03, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Sep 21, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Makes me wish it was October all year! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lovely, classic designs with a modern British twist, as usual. My favorite yarn and pattern company by far. I can never wait for the new Rowan magazine to come out...and no matter what I make from their patterns, I get compliments on it constantly. I can't wait to make the autumn leaves poncho...my next project!
By kelsterkilter on Sep 12, 2011      (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathlene on Aug 24, 2011      (read Kathlene's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By LeaningSun on Aug 24, 2011      (read LeaningSun's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #46 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Amusing to view, occasional patterns of interest, some nice crochet garments included.
By Karen in McLean on Jul 05, 2011      (read Karen in McLean's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #49 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Amusing to view, occasional patterns of interest.
By Karen in McLean on Jul 05, 2011      (read Karen in McLean's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #47 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!