Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 shown $23.95
Rowan Magazines for Specific Yarns
You can also read the full description or view all Rowan Knitting Magazines.

$23.95


Other options from $11.95 to $23.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #50)

Author:
Rowan  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 46 reviews)
Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Beautiful and challenging patterns 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
If I had the time and money I'd make at least half the sweaters in this issue. There is also an article on Shetland Lace.
By CarolynH on Dec 22, 2011      (read CarolynH's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By shoprc on Oct 12, 2011      (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Oct 03, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Sep 21, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Makes me wish it was October all year! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lovely, classic designs with a modern British twist, as usual. My favorite yarn and pattern company by far. I can never wait for the new Rowan magazine to come out...and no matter what I make from their patterns, I get compliments on it constantly. I can't wait to make the autumn leaves poncho...my next project!
By kelsterkilter on Sep 12, 2011      (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathlene on Aug 24, 2011      (read Kathlene's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Sep 05, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #56 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Voitlein on Apr 04, 2014      (read Catherine Voitlein's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the patterns.
By Katie Weisman on Mar 14, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DonnaR on Mar 10, 2014      (read DonnaR's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!