account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Rowan products
More Rowan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 shown $23.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Rowan Knitting Magazines Available Options Rowan Knitting Magazines Description Rowan Knitting Magazines Reviews Rowan Knitting Magazines Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 45 reviews)
Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Beautiful and challenging patterns 1 of 45 
 Review by: CarolynH     (read CarolynH's 11 other reviews) Dec 22, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
If I had the time and money I'd make at least half the sweaters in this issue. There is also an article on Shetland Lace.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 45 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 45 
 Review by: stashknitter     (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Oct 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 45 
 Review by: LisaBoone     (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Sep 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Makes me wish it was October all year! 5 of 45 
 Review by: kelsterkilter     (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
Lovely, classic designs with a modern British twist, as usual. My favorite yarn and pattern company by far. I can never wait for the new Rowan magazine to come out...and no matter what I make from their patterns, I get compliments on it constantly. I can't wait to make the autumn leaves poncho...my next project!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 45 
 Review by: Kathlene     (read Kathlene's 10 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
  7 of 45 
 Review by: Catherine Voitlein     (read Catherine Voitlein's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 45 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 45 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
love the patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 45 
 Review by: DonnaR     (read DonnaR's 7 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful, as always! 10 of 45 
 Review by: bcs     (read bcs's 24 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
This beautiful edition of the Rowan Magazine does not disappoint. Several patterns that I'd love to make immediately, from cardigans to pullovers and wraps. Always something for everyone in this great magazine.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!