Rowan Felted Tweed Yarn - 175 - Cinnamon Reviews

Rowan Felted Tweed Yarn - 175 - Cinnamon
175 - Cinnamon shown $12.50
Rowan Felted Tweed offers an exciting alternative to the traditional dk weights.  Read the full description...

$12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 175 - Cinnamon)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Secondary Fiber:
Alpaca
Specific Fiber:
50% Merino Wool, 25% Alpaca, 25% Viscose/Rayon
US Needle:
5
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
190    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  Felts
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Eco:
  Ethically SourcedOrganic Fiber
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Italy
Put Up:
  Ball
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Pleasant
Texture:
  Fine Tweed
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Felted Tweed Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 40 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tez on Aug 01, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tez on Jul 10, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tez on Jun 08, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 10 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tez on May 17, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 2 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tez on Apr 25, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 10 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tez on Mar 15, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tez on Mar 12, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Tweedy goodness 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lovely wool and fabulous colors!
By Tez on Feb 23, 2015      (read Tez's 33 other reviews) 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My all time favorite yarn!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Without exception this is my all time favorite yarn!! I love the hand, texture and it's perfect for fair isle...go for it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 30, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By J I on Aug 11, 2014      (read J I's 2 other reviews) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!