PolarKnits StitchDots Reviews

20 printed stitch markers, called Stitch Dots that come in a handy pouch. They already have helpful words and abbreviations written on them (Start , End, Inc, Dec, RS, WS, stars and letters). Available in teal color only.
You can also view all PolarKnits StitchDots.

$6.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for StitchDots)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers  (view more)
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
20
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall StitchDots Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 12 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Nov 02, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Useful Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm finding these useful for projects where I want specific reminders.
By oakdryad on Sep 14, 2012      (read oakdryad's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Darn handy to have... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I think I liked the idea of these more than I had a tangible need for them, when I ordered them. But once they arrived, I found all sorts of ways to put them to use and can no longer imagine knitting without them. Especially when working cables or otherwise advanced patterns, they can take a lot of the guesswork out of place markers.
By Roselo on Sep 01, 2012      (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Jul 11, 2011      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought as a gift but will be buying some for me as well.
By Marielle on Mar 30, 2011      (read Marielle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
cute 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
opens too easily and pieces fall out
By JAJibson on Nov 29, 2010      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Stitchingnut on Nov 29, 2010      (read Stitchingnut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Too big and bulky
By grapevinegirl on Sep 27, 2010      (read grapevinegirl's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AMG on Sep 10, 2010      (read AMG's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Mindless knitting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like to use lots of stitch markers for mindless knitting so I don't have to remember where to change stitches and such. Now I don't have to remember what color is what, I have markers with words on them to do that! YIPPIE!
By gloria115 on Jul 28, 2010      (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!