Plymouth Kudo Yarn - 43 Reviews

Plymouth Kudo Yarn - 43
43 shown $12.00
Kudo is a fantastic cotton blend that knits into colorful stripes as you go! Each colorway is beautiful and unique, and the silk slubs add a tweedy texture to this yarn making it even more fun to work with!

$12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 43)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Silk  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Cotton, 40% Rayon, 5% Silk
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
198    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Kudo Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 8 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitsinamherst on Aug 21, 2014      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful colors and nice feel to yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Not sure what I will knit with this yet but the color combos are perfect and the yarn is soft
By knitsinamherst on Aug 21, 2014      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
rustic but consistent 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Similar to NORO without the thick and thin. Each has its place,but when I need rustic with consistency in width,this is my go to yarn.
By onmyhonor on May 19, 2014      (read onmyhonor's 88 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Plymouth Kudo Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made the free slouchy hat pattern in this, and it was easy and delightful to work with, plus the colors are vibrant.
By Nehantic1945 on Sep 29, 2011      (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used Kudo in the past and absolutely love the way it stripes. Made a cute pouch and have made a cowel with it.
By rgchavez on Aug 30, 2011      (read rgchavez's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pattiann on Jul 01, 2011      (read Pattiann's 9 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This self-striping cotton has a nice hand-- probably from the added silk more than the synthetic, which the silk feel nicely obscures. The colors play out beautifully, too. A find!
By lynne-marie on May 18, 2011      (read lynne-marie's 1 other review) 7 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Kudos yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Used this for the DanDoh Hug Scarf... loved the feel and working with it.and it patterned up perfectly for the scarf!
By txtiger on May 03, 2011      (read txtiger's 1 other review) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!