account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Plymouth products
More Plymouth products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Plymouth Happy Feet Yarn - 21 Reviews

Plymouth Happy Feet Yarn - 21
21 shown $8.50

Product Information (for 21)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 8 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 90% Superwash Merino Wool, 10% Nylon US Needle: 2
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 192    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Plymouth Happy Feet Yarn Colors Plymouth Happy Feet Yarn Description Plymouth Happy Feet Yarn Reviews Plymouth Happy Feet Yarn Video Reviews Plymouth Happy Feet Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Happy Feet Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 12 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Plymouth Happy Feet 1 of 12 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 35 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used the pink & lime for a scarf on #6 needles found it on Wool Watchers. Great yarn, esp for the price. Lovely hand & stitch definition soft & squishy. I'll definitely use it again. I'd like to see it in more colors, some pastels???
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Hand 2 of 12 
 Review by: YrnLvr     (read YrnLvr's 2 other reviews) May 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wow, this is some of the most beautiful yarn I have seen. I am almost hesitant to use it, but I am sure I will. I can' wait to see how it works up! I am very happy with everything I have bought from Jimmy Bean's and their customer service is outstanding!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great yarn 3 of 12 
 Review by: frenchfirefly     (read frenchfirefly's 2 other reviews) Jun 12, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this yarn it is easy to knit with and soft
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 12 
 Review by: janeausten     (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) Dec 12, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 12 
 Review by: Panda     (read Panda's 5 other reviews) Oct 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Happy Feet yarn for knitting socks. I have made 3 pairs and will be making more soon. The yarn is great for kniting.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Super soft and gorgeous colors 6 of 12 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Luckily, I was able to buy several skeins of this yarn on Wool Watcherlove it! The yarn's colors are delightful color 11 violets, yellow into green to pink and turquoise. 90% superwash merino with 10% nylon makes a great feeling, practical yarn. Squishy and warm! I'll make socks, but will also try a garment with a secondary yarn, like a bit of mohair,raisin-colored?, to see what happens!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great sock-cap yarn 7 of 12 
 Review by: Janet W     (read Janet W's 1 other review) Mar 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If I had the money, I would keep every color variation of Happy Feet on hand. Easy to work with, especially for beginning sock knitters. Washes well. I'm busy thinking of other items to make with it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic sock yarn! 8 of 12 
 Review by: knittingscientist     (read knittingscientist's 9 other reviews) Feb 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are fantastic, it doesn't split at all like shepard sock can, and it has a nice spring like Koigu for 1/2 the price. The DK weight is fabulous, too!
 6 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 12 
 Review by: jh1023     (read jh1023's 12 other reviews) Nov 22, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 12 
 Review by: Knitnut813     (read Knitnut813's 4 other reviews) Sep 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!