account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Plymouth products
More Plymouth products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Plymouth Bazinga Yarn - 08 Mango Citrus Reviews

Plymouth Bazinga Yarn - 08 Mango Citrus
08 Mango Citrus shown

Product Information (for 08 Mango Citrus)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 2.5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Acrylic  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 53% Wool, 47% Acrylic US Needle: 11
Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more) Weight: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 55    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Plymouth Bazinga Yarn Colors Plymouth Bazinga Yarn Description Plymouth Bazinga Yarn Reviews Plymouth Bazinga Yarn Video Reviews Plymouth Bazinga Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bazinga Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 12 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 12 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 6 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun Pattern! 2 of 12 
 Review by: KnitWitCindy     (read KnitWitCindy's 2 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Bazinga yarn truly has an emerging self striping pattern whose colors just pop so well next to each other - made an awesome scarf!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 12 
 Review by: GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com     (read GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com's 2 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome Service Awesome Yarn 4 of 12 
 Review by: GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com     (read GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com's 2 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Plymouth Bazinga is the fastest hat I ever made! Fun thick and thin spots. Beautiful colors! Thanks for your speedy service and great prices!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 12 
 Review by: momofcircus     (read momofcircus's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this 6 of 12 
 Review by: momofcircus     (read momofcircus's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had a project in the works and was short 1 skein. Months later I found the yarn on here and it matched. Love this for its soft feel and quick workability.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite for a quick infinity scarf 7 of 12 
 Review by: coffeeiv     (read coffeeiv's 12 other reviews) Jan 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have tried other yarns when I get in a pinch and need a quick but high impact gift. Nothing performs like Bazinga. My nail tech gave me a Christmas present ????!!!WTC??? and though I admitted I hadn't one to give her, I promised her a scarf. She loves it and thinks she'll have to hide it from her teenaged daughter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 12 
 Review by: Fishmael     (read Fishmael's 4 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bazinga beautiful! 9 of 12 
 Review by: sasnits     (read sasnits's 1 other review) Feb 19, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Knit the Bazinga hat pattern from Ravelry. Perfect slouch hat that shows off this yarn beautifully. I love this yarn and color and the hat pattern. PERFECT!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bazinga! 10 of 12 
 Review by: CDZine     (read CDZine's 5 other reviews) Jan 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have to be honest. I initially bought this yarn because of Dr. Sheldon Cooper on The Big Bang Theory. Sheldon is a character with under-developed social skills and Bazinga is the word he uses to let people know he has made a joke. I knit a hat with the yarn and it has become my favorite new hat. In fact, my husband who only wears black and grey asked me to make him a matching hat. I used the colorway that is navy, purple, yellow, and lime green. I loved watching how the colors played together while I was knitting this hat. I had a completely enjoyable experience with this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!