Plymouth Bazinga Yarn - 08 Mango Citrus Reviews

Plymouth Bazinga Yarn - 08 Mango Citrus
08 Mango Citrus shown on sale for $3.60
Bazinga is a beautiful self-striping yarn from Plymouth. This striking and colorful 53% Wool, 47% Acrylic bulky yarn is ideal for warm and colorful sweaters, blankets and any other toasty project you have in mind!

Regularly: $6.00

On Sale for $3.60! (40% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 08 Mango Citrus)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
2.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Acrylic  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
53% Wool, 47% Acrylic
US Needle:
11
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
55    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bazinga Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 12 reviews)
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Cathy Ramos on Sep 29, 2014      (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Bazinga yarn truly has an emerging self striping pattern whose colors just pop so well next to each other - made an awesome scarf!
By KnitWitCindy on Sep 29, 2014      (read KnitWitCindy's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com on Sep 23, 2014      (read GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome Service Awesome Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Plymouth Bazinga is the fastest hat I ever made! Fun thick and thin spots. Beautiful colors! Thanks for your speedy service and great prices!
By GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com on Sep 23, 2014      (read GreensQuiltingAndWeavingShop.com's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By momofcircus on Feb 27, 2014      (read momofcircus's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had a project in the works and was short 1 skein. Months later I found the yarn on here and it matched. Love this for its soft feel and quick workability.
By momofcircus on Feb 27, 2014      (read momofcircus's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My favorite for a quick infinity scarf 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have tried other yarns when I get in a pinch and need a quick but high impact gift. Nothing performs like Bazinga. My nail tech gave me a Christmas present ????!!!WTC??? and though I admitted I hadn't one to give her, I promised her a scarf. She loves it and thinks she'll have to hide it from her teenaged daughter.
By coffeeiv on Jan 10, 2014      (read coffeeiv's 16 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Fishmael on Nov 21, 2013      (read Fishmael's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bazinga beautiful! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Knit the Bazinga hat pattern from Ravelry. Perfect slouch hat that shows off this yarn beautifully. I love this yarn and color and the hat pattern. PERFECT!
By sasnits on Feb 19, 2013      (read sasnits's 1 other review) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bazinga! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have to be honest. I initially bought this yarn because of Dr. Sheldon Cooper on The Big Bang Theory. Sheldon is a character with under-developed social skills and Bazinga is the word he uses to let people know he has made a joke. I knit a hat with the yarn and it has become my favorite new hat. In fact, my husband who only wears black and grey asked me to make him a matching hat. I used the colorway that is navy, purple, yellow, and lime green. I loved watching how the colors played together while I was knitting this hat. I had a completely enjoyable experience with this yarn!
By CDZine on Jan 11, 2013      (read CDZine's 5 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!