account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Noro products
More Noro products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Noro Knitting Magazine - Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued) Reviews

Noro Knitting Magazine - Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued)
Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued) shown

Product Information (for Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued))

Author: Noro  (view more) Category: Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Noro Knitting Magazine Available Options Noro Knitting Magazine Description Noro Knitting Magazine Reviews Noro Knitting Magazine Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Noro Knitting Magazine Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 11 reviews)
Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 11 
 Review by: Lynn H     (read Lynn H's 3 other reviews) Mar 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Buy a copy now before they're gone!! 2 of 11 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued)
I Cannot Wait to knit nearly every pattern in this loaded book well, at least half of them! I'm starting with the Mexican slippers in Kuryeon--same colorway as shown in the book. You will not believe the beautiful, original and even out--there patterns. Don't miss this one if have ever knit with Noro,and his designs, you'll know what I mean!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Check for errors in patterns 3 of 11 
 Review by: onmyhonor     (read onmyhonor's 84 other reviews) Aug 20, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued)
Yes,beautiful patterns for beautiful yarns-however pattern 33 for the felted tote says 2 skeins-I have ordered more twice even though I was getting gage-went to Noro site and the correction says it requires 4 skeins. The bag is beautiful-but I would never have started it if I had known it would cost 76.00.So just check for corrections before you start.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 11 
 Review by: gfigwife     (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Aug 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued)
Simply put, I have lots of Noro yarn and the patterns in this magazine are bright, beautiful and a joy to work up!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I love it 5 of 11 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 15 other reviews) Jun 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued)
35 winners. These patterns really show how to exploit the best qualities of Noro Yarn. I couldn't wait to start in.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 11 
 Review by: ausgrl     (read ausgrl's 11 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Premier Issue - Fall 2012 (Discontinued)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Noro Knitting Magazine reviewed:
  7 of 11 
 Review by: dmoore2     (read dmoore2's 5 other reviews) Jul 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Spring/Summer 2013 (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 11 
 Review by: New Hampshire Knitter     (read New Hampshire Knitter's 9 other reviews) Jun 29, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Spring/Summer 2013 (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 11 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Jun 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Spring/Summer 2013 (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 11 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 35 other reviews) Jun 05, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Spring/Summer 2013 (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!