Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic
Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic)

Author:
Norah Gaughan  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 31 reviews)
Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Get knittin' 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fun book great patterns.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
It's a Norah Gaughan Book.... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
what more needs to be said? It's fabulous!
By TMarie on Jul 24, 2013      (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Aug 30, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lucinda Lee on Aug 10, 2010      (read Lucinda Lee's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
Stylish 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Norah does it again! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
By thinkyarn on Sep 23, 2014      (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By maeve04 on Sep 05, 2014      (read maeve04's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great patterns, as always 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Norah Goaughan patterns are well written, easy to follow, and gorgeous designs. This collection is no different. I have already made Rhodocrosite, which is so lovely, and now I have Quarzo in my queue, as a possible contender for my Rhinebeck 2014 sweater. As always, fast and efficient service from JBW, with a smile.
By SportyGranola on Jun 23, 2014      (read SportyGranola's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love jimmy beans! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
so fast and they offer great products. this magazine is fantastic! lots of great patterns that are complete and have beautiful pics to go with... can't wait to knit one!
By silkgirl on Apr 08, 2014      (read silkgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 13 - Top Down 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great selection of pattern
By Kathy G on Apr 04, 2014      (read Kathy G's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!