Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men
Men shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Men)

Author:
Norah Gaughan
Category:
Men and Women
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 31 reviews)

Men Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Men were found, but the following reviews exist for other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
love jimmy beans! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
so fast and they offer great products. this magazine is fantastic! lots of great patterns that are complete and have beautiful pics to go with... can't wait to knit one!
By silkgirl on Apr 08, 2014      (read silkgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 13 - Top Down 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
She's done it again. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love her patterns.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 13 - Top Down 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yea Nora! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Really nice patterns for all.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 10 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lot's of fun patterns.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 05 - Fly Away/Bright Women 9 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Get knittin' 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fun book great patterns.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It's a Norah Gaughan Book.... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
what more needs to be said? It's fabulous!
By TMarie on Jul 24, 2013      (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitting since '63 on Dec 21, 2011      (read knitting since '63's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Vol. 09 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Another winner from Norah 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased this booklet because I've been on a cabling binge, and Norah's designs have always been stellar. She never rambles, just gives clear and accurate instruction. Also, her designs are compartmentalized, by which I mean one design element doesn't HAVE to match, or line up perfectly with, another. The shaping is minimal and really lets the textures take center stage. I've started with Gullveig, which I've lengthened to dress length. Although the cabling is intricate, a rhythm is quickly established and it's a true joy to work. I'm a seasoned knitter but wouldn't dissuade someone newer to the craft, or newer to cables, from attempting these projects. Norah is such a beloved designer that there is a plethora of forums for advice and clarification.
By megs on Nov 20, 2011      (read megs's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 09 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Aug 30, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 09 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Aug 30, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!