account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Norah Gaughan products
More Norah Gaughan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men
Men shown $14.95

Product Information (for Men)

Author: Norah Gaughan  (view more) Category: Men and Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Available Options Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Description Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Reviews Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 29 reviews)
Men Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Men were found, but the following reviews exist for other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
 Yea Nora! 11 of 29 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 10
Really nice patterns for all.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely. 12 of 29 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 05 - Fly Away/Bright Women
Lot's of fun patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Get knittin' 13 of 29 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic
Fun book great patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 It's a Norah Gaughan Book.... 14 of 29 
 Review by: TMarie     (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic
what more needs to be said? It's fabulous!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 29 
 Review by: knitting since '63     (read knitting since '63's 1 other review) Dec 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 09
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Another winner from Norah 16 of 29 
 Review by: megs     (read megs's 6 other reviews) Nov 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 09
I purchased this booklet because I've been on a cabling binge, and Norah's designs have always been stellar. She never rambles, just gives clear and accurate instruction. Also, her designs are compartmentalized, by which I mean one design element doesn't HAVE to match, or line up perfectly with, another. The shaping is minimal and really lets the textures take center stage. I've started with Gullveig, which I've lengthened to dress length. Although the cabling is intricate, a rhythm is quickly established and it's a true joy to work. I'm a seasoned knitter but wouldn't dissuade someone newer to the craft, or newer to cables, from attempting these projects. Norah is such a beloved designer that there is a plethora of forums for advice and clarification.
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 29 
 Review by: LisaBoone     (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 09
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 29 
 Review by: LisaBoone     (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the book 19 of 29 
 Review by: Sumi     (read Sumi's 6 other reviews) Jul 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 09
There are so many things I want to knit from this. Of course, I haven't knit them yet.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 29 
 Review by: Susan Kleidon     (read Susan Kleidon's 3 other reviews) Jun 27, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 08
Great patterns, wish they would sell these books electronically, since I will probably only make 2 of the sweaters.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!