account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Noni products

View More

Noni Sale Products
Noni Accessories
Noni Kits
Noni Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Noni products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Noni Patterns - The Cinch Pattern Reviews

Noni Patterns - The Cinch Pattern
The Cinch Pattern shown $8.30

Product Information (for The Cinch Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 12 (3 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Bags and Totes  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 11 - 24" circs and US 11 dpns Suggested Yarns: Worsted weight feltable yarn
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 750 (1235, 2100)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Noni Patterns Available Options Noni Patterns Description Noni Patterns Reviews Noni Patterns Video Reviews Noni Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Noni Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 47 reviews)
The Cinch Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for The Cinch Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Noni Patterns.

Here are some other Noni Patterns reviewed:
  21 of 47 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 25, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zSpider Chrysanthemums & Daises (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice Big Bag 22 of 47 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sunflower Knitting/Beach Bag
I just received the pattern , looks simple enough to make . Can't wait to try it
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cutest Little Bag 23 of 47 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Night Garden Felted Evening Bag
I made this in a day , super easy to make
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 47 
 Review by: lisknits     (read lisknits's 7 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vintage Bag in Two Sizes
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 47 
 Review by: lisknits     (read lisknits's 7 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Three Confections
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 47 
 Review by: lisknits     (read lisknits's 7 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Forget-Me-Not
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 47 
 Review by: Michelle Fallone     (read Michelle Fallone's 20 other reviews) Jun 21, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Night Garden Felted Evening Bag
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Hip Chick 28 of 47 
 Review by: Mary Taylor     (read Mary Taylor's 5 other reviews) Jun 17, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf
Wouldn't it be nice to be called hip again? I love this scarf/necklace, and somebody might even think I am hip if I wore it. It's so cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sunflowers Make Us All Happy! 29 of 47 
 Review by: Mary Taylor     (read Mary Taylor's 5 other reviews) Jun 17, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zField of Sunflowers
These are beautiful flowers and are just not that hard to make. With a little knitting knowledge, or if you've never made Noni flowers before, you'll fall in love with these.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Chic 30 of 47 
 Review by: Mary Taylor     (read Mary Taylor's 5 other reviews) Jun 17, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bowling Ball Bags
Noni patterns are just awesome and unique. I love them so much and can't wait to knit this one I haven't seen before.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!