Noni Patterns - Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf Pattern Reviews

Noni Patterns - Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf Pattern
Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
What more perfect flower could there be to bespeak Springtime than a dogwood? Now you can festoon yourself with their delicacy, their beauty. Make a few, make a pile. Decorate this necklace scarf concept with them(by adding to velvet ribbon as pictured), or go quite mad and make a whole glorious wrap of them.
You can also view all Noni Patterns.

Regularly: $8.30

On Sale for $4.15! (50% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various
Garment Type:
Home Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US6 DPNs
Suggested Yarns:
Cascade 220
Wearer:
Home
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
15 yards per flower
Overall Noni Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 49 reviews)

Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Ye on Apr 01, 2013      (read Ye's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf 13 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
easy start ! is you love flowers this one best .. accesories ... chic ..
By Ye on Apr 01, 2013      (read Ye's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf 13 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Hip Chick 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wouldn't it be nice to be called hip again? I love this scarf/necklace, and somebody might even think I am hip if I wore it. It's so cute!
By Mary Taylor on Jun 17, 2010      (read Mary Taylor's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Noni Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By xstitcher5 on Jun 10, 2015      (read xstitcher5's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Happy Stripes Oven Mitts and Trivets No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these little bags! They work up very quickly and make nice gifts or additions to existing purses in your wardrobe. not much yarn is required, either!
By Prems3 on Jun 23, 2014      (read Prems3's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lipstick and Change 12 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Firefly on Jan 22, 2014      (read Firefly's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ridge 18 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great pattern! 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
This pattern wasn't explained clearly when to use certain lengths with circular knitting needles. The I-cord technique wasn't explained clearly either. I'm an intermediate knitter and figured it out, but others might find it hard to understand. The pattern doesn't tell you how to attach purse straps.
By Lady Penelope on Dec 10, 2013      (read Lady Penelope's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cross-Over Bags 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very nice !
By Ye on Apr 01, 2013      (read Ye's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stephanotis and Rosettes 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made one each for 2 nephews and one niece adding motif in my knitting on front of backpack for the kids likes of the time. They love them. As an adult, hey, why not..Fun to knit and taught me techniques I didn't know
By ausgrl on Feb 23, 2012      (read ausgrl's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 3 Whimsical Backpacks for Grownups and Kids 33 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jan 24, 2012      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Cinch 16 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!