account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Noni products

View More

Noni Accessories
Noni Kits
Noni Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Noni products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Noni Patterns - Bowling Ball Bags Pattern Reviews

Noni Patterns - Bowling Ball Bags Pattern
Bowling Ball Bags Pattern shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Noni Patterns Available Options Noni Patterns Description Noni Patterns Reviews Noni Patterns Video Reviews Noni Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Noni Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 48 reviews)
Bowling Ball Bags Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Bowling Ball Bags Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Noni Patterns.

Here are some other Noni Patterns reviewed:
  21 of 48 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 25, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zYear of the Pig Bag (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 48 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 25, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zThe Unfurling Rose (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 48 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 25, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zSpider Chrysanthemums & Daises (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice Big Bag 24 of 48 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sunflower Knitting/Beach Bag
I just received the pattern , looks simple enough to make . Can't wait to try it
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cutest Little Bag 25 of 48 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Aug 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Night Garden Felted Evening Bag
I made this in a day , super easy to make
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 48 
 Review by: lisknits     (read lisknits's 7 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vintage Bag in Two Sizes
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 48 
 Review by: lisknits     (read lisknits's 7 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Three Confections
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 48 
 Review by: lisknits     (read lisknits's 7 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Forget-Me-Not
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 48 
 Review by: Michelle Fallone     (read Michelle Fallone's 20 other reviews) Jun 21, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Night Garden Felted Evening Bag
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Hip Chick 30 of 48 
 Review by: Mary Taylor     (read Mary Taylor's 5 other reviews) Jun 17, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf
Wouldn't it be nice to be called hip again? I love this scarf/necklace, and somebody might even think I am hip if I wore it. It's so cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!