account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Never Not Knitting products

View More

More Never Not Knitting products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern
Autumn Vines Beret Pattern shown $6.00

Product Information (for Autumn Vines Beret Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 25 (6.25 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 1-16" circular and US 1 dpns Suggested Yarns: Classic Elite Fresco, Tosh DK or another DK weight yarn
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 200
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Never Not Knitting Patterns Available Options Never Not Knitting Patterns Description Never Not Knitting Patterns Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Video Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Autumn Vines Beret Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
 Not finished yet 11 of 30 
 Review by: gfigwife     (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Feb 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cloudy Day
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 30 
 Review by: John Eric     (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Too cute! 13 of 30 
 Review by: Nanacan     (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seedling
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 30 
 Review by: BAILEY PAT     (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Aug 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seedling
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Quick easy to follow knit 15 of 30 
 Review by: mlydic     (read mlydic's 3 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette
A very simple shawlette to work on. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. Nice introduction to the short row shawelette style that is popular today. Knitted on lace edging is easy to memorize.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 30 
 Review by: Priscilla     (read Priscilla's 2 other reviews) May 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: The Birds And The Bees
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Alana Dakos is brilliant! 17 of 30 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Mar 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cloudy Day
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 30 
 Review by: pachoulie     (read pachoulie's 7 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not just another cowl 19 of 30 
 Review by: GinnyLou     (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
This pattern is great! Simple to knit but looks very expensive. A good buy!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Peasy 20 of 30 
 Review by: mycraftyself     (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Jan 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!