Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern
Autumn Vines Beret Pattern shown $6.00
The cabled leafy design looks like a tangled vine traveling up the sides of the hat. It is a fun and interesting stitch pattern to work up!
Brim circumference after blocking is approx. 18".
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Autumn Vines Beret Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
25 (6.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 1-16" circular and US 1 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Classic Elite Fresco, Tosh DK or another DK weight yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
200
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 12 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
By Judeth on Dec 28, 2010      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 21 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 13 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 74 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 15 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!