Never Not Knitting Patterns - Child Spring Garden Tee Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Child Spring Garden Tee Pattern
Child Spring Garden Tee Pattern shown $6.00
The Spring Garden Tee is worked in one piece from the top down with no seaming whatsoever! I think that the instructions are easy to understand and this project works up fast. This top could easily be knit up in only one weeks time! 3 mos(6mos,9mos,12mos,2,3,4,5,6)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Child Spring Garden Tee Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6-16", US 6-24" and US 5-16" Circulars
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Calmer
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
270(285,300,315,330,350,370,390,420) Yards
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Child Spring Garden Tee Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Child Spring Garden Tee Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Quick easy to follow knit 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A very simple shawlette to work on. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. Nice introduction to the short row shawelette style that is popular today. Knitted on lace edging is easy to memorize.
By mlydic on Jul 11, 2011      (read mlydic's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Priscilla on May 02, 2011      (read Priscilla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Birds And The Bees 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Alana Dakos is brilliant! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 31, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not just another cowl 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great! Simple to knit but looks very expensive. A good buy!
By GinnyLou on Feb 23, 2011      (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
By mycraftyself on Jan 23, 2011      (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!