Never Not Knitting Patterns - Wee Wildflower Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Wee Wildflower Pattern
Wee Wildflower Pattern shown $6.00
This wee version of the original Wildflower Cardigan from Coastal Knits is a perfect springtime cardigan. This design offers lovely feminine details such as flower motif pockets and a delicate edging. It is knit in pieces from the bottom up and seamed together at the end. Sizes: 6 months (12 months, 18 months, 2, 4)[6, 8, 10, 12, 14]
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wee Wildflower Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 3 Circular
Suggested Yarns:
Madelinetosh Pashmina, Cascade 220 Sport
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
400 (450, 500, 575, 700)[800, 975, 1150, 1325, 1450] yds
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Wee Wildflower Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Wee Wildflower Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Priscilla on May 02, 2011      (read Priscilla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Birds And The Bees 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Alana Dakos is brilliant! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 31, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pachoulie on Mar 22, 2011      (read pachoulie's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not just another cowl 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great! Simple to knit but looks very expensive. A good buy!
By GinnyLou on Feb 23, 2011      (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
By mycraftyself on Jan 23, 2011      (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!