Never Not Knitting Patterns - Winter Trails Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Winter Trails Pattern
Winter Trails Pattern shown $6.00
A warm cabled hat that is the perfect accessory for a cold winter's day. The all-over cables offer striking texture and an interesting knit. Fits 19-23"; brim circumference approx. 17"
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Winter Trails Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 7-16" for brim; US 8-16" for body; stitch marker, cable needle, tapestry needle
Suggested Yarns:
Cascade Venezia Worsted
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Approx. 180
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Winter Trails Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 20 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 72 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 7 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!