Never Not Knitting Patterns - Cloudy Day Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Cloudy Day Pattern
Cloudy Day Pattern shown $6.00
A lightweight beret that features lovely lace and bobble stitches. It's the perfect accessory for any cloudy day.
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cloudy Day Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 2-16" and US 5-16" circulars and US 5 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Sport or fingering weight wool or wool blend such as Classic Elite Fresco or Berroco Ultra Alpaca Light.
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
200
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Cloudy Day Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Alana Dakos is brilliant! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 31, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!