Never Not Knitting Patterns - Very Cherry Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Very Cherry Pattern
Very Cherry Pattern shown $6.00
A perfect, practical summer dress with just enough details added to make it acceptable for a dressier occasion. 3mos(6mos,9mos,12mos,2,3,4,5,6)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Very Cherry Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 6-16", US 6-24", and US 6-32", US 5-16" Circulars; US 6 Straight Needles;
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Skinny Dyed Organic Cotton
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
440(470,500,520,540,570,600,620,650)
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Very Cherry Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Very Cherry Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun project 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
By Judeth on Dec 28, 2010      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Easy to understand short rows instructions. Perfect over a sweater or under a coat. Lopvely drape with the Misti Alpaca yarn.
By Dottie on Dec 20, 2010      (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shawlette 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very interesting knitting construction. It took a bit to figure it out, but glad to have learned a new knitting technique. I worked it in Filatura di Crosa Brilla yarn. I actually ran a bit short of yardage with three balls. Get four.
By BKS2664 on Dec 20, 2010      (read BKS2664's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun Knitting Project 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished my 3rd one of these for Christmas giving and have 2-3 more to knit. I've used alpaca wools which are a luxury to knit as well as wear. Once you get going this is almost an addictive knitting project.
By South Mpls on Nov 18, 2010      (read South Mpls's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun And Simple Knit 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a very well written easy to follow pattern. I highly recommend it. The only problem that I'm having with the pattern is that the bottom edge is rolling up on me. But, it's probably something that I'm doing wrong.
By hillaryn on Oct 18, 2010      (read hillaryn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I am on my second wrap... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 31, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 256 other reviews) Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I am about to start the Haltermelon for my almost 4 year old granddaughter. The directions are clear with an explanation of the stitches to be used in the front of the pattern. Working out the math in my head before starting the pattern, the directions look spot on. I can't wait to start the pattern. It's printed on quality paper, a plastic sleeve and a colored front cover. Jimmy Beans is a wonderful internet site for buying wool and patterns and I love receiving e-mails alerting me of what's new.
By Lorraine Villanueva on Feb 24, 2010      (read Lorraine Villanueva's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Haltermelon 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wildflower38 on Feb 10, 2010      (read wildflower38's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amelie 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!