Never Not Knitting Patterns - Haltermelon Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Haltermelon Pattern
Haltermelon Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
This is such a whimsical little pattern that is simple and fun to knit. Sizes 3mos(6mos,9mos, 12mos, 2,3,4,5,6)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Haltermelon Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
1 set of US 6-16" Circulars and 1 set of US 6-24" Circulars
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
MC 232(232,232,232,232,232,348, 348) and CC 116 yards split into 2 balls
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Haltermelon Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Haltermelon Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun project 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
By Judeth on Dec 28, 2010      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Easy to understand short rows instructions. Perfect over a sweater or under a coat. Lopvely drape with the Misti Alpaca yarn.
By Dottie on Dec 20, 2010      (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Shawlette 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very interesting knitting construction. It took a bit to figure it out, but glad to have learned a new knitting technique. I worked it in Filatura di Crosa Brilla yarn. I actually ran a bit short of yardage with three balls. Get four.
By BKS2664 on Dec 20, 2010      (read BKS2664's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun Knitting Project 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished my 3rd one of these for Christmas giving and have 2-3 more to knit. I've used alpaca wools which are a luxury to knit as well as wear. Once you get going this is almost an addictive knitting project.
By South Mpls on Nov 18, 2010      (read South Mpls's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun And Simple Knit 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a very well written easy to follow pattern. I highly recommend it. The only problem that I'm having with the pattern is that the bottom edge is rolling up on me. But, it's probably something that I'm doing wrong.
By hillaryn on Oct 18, 2010      (read hillaryn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I am on my second wrap... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 31, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wildflower38 on Feb 10, 2010      (read wildflower38's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amelie 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very impressed with the personal little touches that this pattern was sent to me! Printed nicely and set in it's own little slip cover and with the owners business inside. Thank You to all the personnel at Jimmy Beans wool you are all my favorite kind of people!
By K.T. on Jan 08, 2010      (read K.T.'s 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Very Cherry 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Spring Garden Tee 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have not started the project yet but looking forward to it. The directions are clear and precise and instructions for each stitch used in the pattern is explained. I am looking forward to starting the sweater for my granddaughter January, 2010.
By Lorraine Villanueva on Dec 15, 2009      (read Lorraine Villanueva's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!