account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Never Not Knitting products

View More

More Never Not Knitting products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Haltermelon Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Haltermelon Pattern
Haltermelon Pattern shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Never Not Knitting Patterns Available Options Never Not Knitting Patterns Description Never Not Knitting Patterns Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Video Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Haltermelon Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Haltermelon Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
  21 of 30 
 Review by: pearlm     (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Jan 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun project 22 of 30 
 Review by: Judeth     (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Dec 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 30 
 Review by: Dottie     (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
Easy to understand short rows instructions. Perfect over a sweater or under a coat. Lopvely drape with the Misti Alpaca yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Shawlette 24 of 30 
 Review by: BKS2664     (read BKS2664's 2 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette
Very interesting knitting construction. It took a bit to figure it out, but glad to have learned a new knitting technique. I worked it in Filatura di Crosa Brilla yarn. I actually ran a bit short of yardage with three balls. Get four.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun Knitting Project 25 of 30 
 Review by: South Mpls     (read South Mpls's 1 other review) Nov 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
I just finished my 3rd one of these for Christmas giving and have 2-3 more to knit. I've used alpaca wools which are a luxury to knit as well as wear. Once you get going this is almost an addictive knitting project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun And Simple Knit 26 of 30 
 Review by: hillaryn     (read hillaryn's 4 other reviews) Oct 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
This is a very well written easy to follow pattern. I highly recommend it. The only problem that I'm having with the pattern is that the bottom edge is rolling up on me. But, it's probably something that I'm doing wrong.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I am on my second wrap... 27 of 30 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 236 other reviews) Jul 31, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 30 
 Review by: wildflower38     (read wildflower38's 6 other reviews) Feb 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Amelie
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 30 
 Review by: K.T.     (read K.T.'s 4 other reviews) Jan 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Very Cherry
Very impressed with the personal little touches that this pattern was sent to me! Printed nicely and set in it's own little slip cover and with the owners business inside. Thank You to all the personnel at Jimmy Beans wool you are all my favorite kind of people!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Spring Garden Tee 30 of 30 
 Review by: Lorraine Villanueva     (read Lorraine Villanueva's 7 other reviews) Dec 15, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee
I have not started the project yet but looking forward to it. The directions are clear and precise and instructions for each stitch used in the pattern is explained. I am looking forward to starting the sweater for my granddaughter January, 2010.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!