Never Not Knitting Patterns - Playful Stripes Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Playful Stripes Cardigan Pattern
Playful Stripes Cardigan Pattern shown $6.00
This pattern is knit from the bottom up in one piece. You first knit the body, then the sleeves, and then join them all together for the yoke. 3mos(6mos,9mos,12mos,2,3,4,5,6)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Playful Stripes Cardigan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 4-32", US 4-24", and US 3-32" Circular needles
Suggested Yarns:
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
MC 274(274,411,411,548,548,685,685,822)yards and CC 116 yards of each CC for all sizes
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Playful Stripes Cardigan Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 21 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 11 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 72 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 10 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 9 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 14 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 21 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 7 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!