account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Never Not Knitting products

View More

More Never Not Knitting products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Never Not Knitting Patterns Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns
Watermelon Pattern shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Never Not Knitting Patterns Available Options Never Not Knitting Patterns Description Never Not Knitting Patterns Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Video Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 30 
 Review by: Priscilla     (read Priscilla's 2 other reviews) May 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: The Birds And The Bees
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Alana Dakos is brilliant! 12 of 30 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Mar 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cloudy Day
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 30 
 Review by: pachoulie     (read pachoulie's 7 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not just another cowl 14 of 30 
 Review by: GinnyLou     (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
This pattern is great! Simple to knit but looks very expensive. A good buy!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 This pattern is amazing!! 15 of 30 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Feb 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Peasy 16 of 30 
 Review by: mycraftyself     (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Jan 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 30 
 Review by: Judeth     (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Jan 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Autumn vines Beret 18 of 30 
 Review by: fnja     (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Jan 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Shawl Collared Cowl 19 of 30 
 Review by: fnja     (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Jan 10, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 30 
 Review by: pearlm     (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Jan 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!