Never Not Knitting Patterns Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns
Cabled Leaf Pullover Pattern shown
A beautiful cabled leaf detail is worked up and into the neckline of this cozy pullover, which is worked in pieces from the bottom up and seamed together at the end. Dart-like waist shaping is added for a flattering fit.

SIZE: 32 (35.25, 38.5, 41.5, 44.75)[48, 51.25, 54.5, 57.5]" / 81.5 (89.5, 97.5, 105.5, 114)[122, 130, 138, 146.5] cm
FINISHED MEASUREMENTS:
Chest: 32 (35.25, 38.5, 41.5, 44.75)[48, 51.25, 54.5, 57.5]" / 81.5 (89.5, 97.5, 105.5, 114)[122, 130, 138, 146.5] cm
Length: 21.25 (22.25, 23.25, 24.25, 25.25)[26.25, 27.25, 28.25, 29.25]" / 54 (56.5, 59, 61.5, 64)[66.5, 69.5, 72, 74.5] cm
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cabled Leaf Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
US 7-32"circular needle, US 7 double-pointed needles, stitch markers, stitch holders, cable needle, tapestry needle
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Del Uruguay Maxima
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
975 (1100, 1225, 1350, 1475)[1625, 1750, 1900, 2025]
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 21 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 12 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 74 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 14 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 12 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 18 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 25 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 12 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!