Namaste The Monroe - Eggplant Reviews

Namaste The Monroe - Eggplant
Eggplant shown $89.00
Organize in style with the Monroe bag, featuring a unique 3-compartment storage design fully equipped with extra pockets and strong magnetized closures. This bag features a rear document pocket that's excellent for toting your magazine or other important documents unharmed. Optional strap buddy to keep straps together so slippage off the shoulder isn't an issue. You're gonna love this bag! Made from PVC-free, animal-friendly faux leather. 5" W X 11" H X 16" L
You can also view all Namaste The Monroe.

$89.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Eggplant)

Accessory Type:
Handbags and Totes  (view more)
Description:
Eggplant
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall The Monroe Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 26 reviews)
Eggplant Rating: 3.7 out of 5 (3.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Eggplant were found, but the following reviews exist for other The Monroe.

Here are some other The Monroe reviewed:
work and knitting stuff in one! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used to carry THREE bags to work. A computer bag, knitting bag, and a lunch bag. Not now. I can fit my 15 laptop, sock knitting project and my lunchbox container in THIS one bag. I love how all my life can just fit into one bag.
By wanabelle100 on Nov 08, 2011      (read wanabelle100's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good Deal 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The organization is great, it is a little heavier than I should carry, but I like that I have a place for patterns and mags that don't get bent up. Oh, and it went on sale while I was deliberating. Sweet!!
By she=smile on Aug 20, 2011      (read she=smile's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Red gets me every time 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I lve red bags. The color is more fire truck red than candy red. Love it. This a bag has organization-many zippered and slotted pockets. Size is large an yes it is durable
By Jumbled Stitches on Aug 10, 2011      (read Jumbled Stitches's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
It's all mine 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it. This a bag has organization-many zippered and slotted pockets. Size is large an yes it is durable.
By Jumbled Stitches on Aug 10, 2011      (read Jumbled Stitches's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BuzzyB on May 23, 2011      (read BuzzyB's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peacock No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE THIS BAG!
By Carla Peters-Carr on Jan 25, 2011      (read Carla Peters-Carr's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
You have to get this bag! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm not really a bag person. Cheap totes are perfectly functional for me. So it took several months of thinking and admiring before I was willing to let go of $75 that could have been spent on yarn to buy a bag instead. When I opened the box, my heart sang! This bag is awesomely beautiful and well made. So well designed,and the quality is first-rate. I can carry two projects and my everyday purse essentials, and the pocket on the back will hold my pattern. The only problem is now I want one in every single color. Absolutely love the lime green, too. I've already ordered another in eggplant.
By nonstopknitter on Jan 21, 2011      (read nonstopknitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lime 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
This is my favorite knitting bag, ever! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have the Monroe in eggplant and in black. It looks so sophisticated and holds my project, my wallet and other sundries as well. Well designed and nice to carry.
By oakdryad on Dec 29, 2010      (read oakdryad's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I just got this bag in the mail yesterday and will use it forever. It is currently holding all my odds and ends as well as two knitting projects - a reversible lace scarf and a 3/4 complete November Ruffle Wrap from Kate Jackson Knits - with room to spare. I even stuffed my 32 oz Camelback in there. This will be great for everyday use as well as traveling. The only negative comment I have is that I was hoping the color would be a brighter teal; it is much deeper, darker, and greener than I expected, but still beautiful and well-made. I highly recommend this and I can't wait for someone to get me the eggplant wallet for the holidays!
By Laccolith on Nov 20, 2010      (read Laccolith's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Peacock No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By grannyknits on May 30, 2010      (read grannyknits's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peacock No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!