Namaste The Monroe - Peacock Reviews

Namaste The Monroe - Peacock
Peacock shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Organize in style with the Monroe bag, featuring a unique 3-compartment storage design fully equipped with extra pockets and strong magnetized closures. This bag features a rear document pocket that's excellent for toting your magazine or other important documents unharmed. Optional strap buddy to keep straps together so slippage off the shoulder isn't an issue. You're gonna love this bag! Made from PVC-free, animal-friendly faux leather. 5" W X 11" H X 16" L
You can also view all Namaste The Monroe.

$89.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Peacock)

Accessory Type:
Handbags and Totes  (view more)
Description:
Peacock
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall The Monroe Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 26 reviews)
Peacock Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Peacock were found, but the following reviews exist for other The Monroe.

Here are some other The Monroe reviewed:
Just a month old & 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
The bag is great in terms of organization, but the surface is easily nicked. Within a week I had a tear in the pocket. I can't see it lasting a whole year. the finish on the handles is wearing off.
By JFess on Jun 17, 2012      (read JFess's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Goldenleo08 on May 24, 2012      (read Goldenleo08's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The Monroe 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was looking for a bag that was stylish as well as functional. This definitely fits the bill! It was also an excellent carry on that held a couple of projects, as well as personal items and snacks. I really like this bag!
By Goldenleo08 on May 21, 2012      (read Goldenleo08's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice Bag 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm using this bag as a briefcase, a purse, and a knitting bag. I love that it's faux leather. It has three large pockets, which is nice, and some small pockets, but I wish it had more smaller pockets. I love the feet - so it doesn't get dirty if I set it on the floor.
By wmmurphy on Feb 28, 2012      (read wmmurphy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Black 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
work and knitting stuff in one! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used to carry THREE bags to work. A computer bag, knitting bag, and a lunch bag. Not now. I can fit my 15 laptop, sock knitting project and my lunchbox container in THIS one bag. I love how all my life can just fit into one bag.
By wanabelle100 on Nov 08, 2011      (read wanabelle100's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
B-i-i-g! But attractive and capacious 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Maybe the model is a really tall gal, and that's why the bag didn't look *quite* so large in the photo. It is really a small briefcase. It is, however, very capacious. I can fit a fingering weight shawl in progress, socks in progress, and a tiny 4 x 6 pocketbook in this beast, stuff my cell phone, keys, and a magazine or slender book in the outside pocket. Lots of zippered inside storage and three separately divided areas, so your knitting won't end up smelling like your lunch I also really like that the bag has feet, so the bottom won't get scuffed.
By Sophy0075 on Sep 20, 2011      (read Sophy0075's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good Deal 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The organization is great, it is a little heavier than I should carry, but I like that I have a place for patterns and mags that don't get bent up. Oh, and it went on sale while I was deliberating. Sweet!!
By she=smile on Aug 20, 2011      (read she=smile's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I am delighted! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Bag: Is simply gorgeous! I am not an overly "purple" person, but wanted something that wouldn't match my clothes, yet also would not clash. This suits the bill. The color is a beautiful deep eggplant (the photo seems a lot lighter due to the lighting). The material is so soft and lush--a very expensive look. Completely worth every penny. The middle compartment is very roomy and I am able to fit a lot more than it appears. I am planning on using this for projects, of course, but also for everyday use--which includes teaching part-time at the college and toting around my Nikon D90 and 18 month old daughter. It will be plenty spacious... but doesn't look like an enormous bag. I can't say enough about this bag! I will be ordering another, but I'm not telling my husband, yet! The photos just don't do this bag justice! The Service: Was perfect! Thank you Jimmy Beans! I wanted this bag in time for a trip and the e-mail correspondence was very prompt and helpful! I received my purchase in 3 shipping days and 2 days before I needed to depart!
By GranolaGutknecht on Aug 18, 2011      (read GranolaGutknecht's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Eggplant 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Red gets me every time 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I lve red bags. The color is more fire truck red than candy red. Love it. This a bag has organization-many zippered and slotted pockets. Size is large an yes it is durable
By Jumbled Stitches on Aug 10, 2011      (read Jumbled Stitches's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
It's all mine 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it. This a bag has organization-many zippered and slotted pockets. Size is large an yes it is durable.
By Jumbled Stitches on Aug 10, 2011      (read Jumbled Stitches's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!