account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Oh Snap - Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued)
Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) shown

Product Information (for Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued))

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Small: 6.5"L x 1" W x 4" H, Medium: 9" L x 1.25" W x 7" H, Large: 10" L x 2" W x 8" H
Quantity Included: 2 (1 of each size)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Oh Snap Available Options Namaste Oh Snap Description Namaste Oh Snap Reviews Namaste Oh Snap Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 25 reviews)
Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Oh Snap.

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
  11 of 25 
 Review by: hgjmomma     (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 25 
 Review by: hgjmomma     (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One GREAT use no one has mentioned.... 13 of 25 
 Review by: FluffyDeb     (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large
COLORWORK!!! When I do colorwork, I put my MC on one side, snap it in place and then I put my CC in the other side, snap it in place and voila! No tangles, no balls rolling across the room and I can change bags in a second by just moving my Oh Snap to the bag of the moment. This product is a GODSEND for doing colorwork and the best $19 I EVER spent!!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Handy for everything in life! 14 of 25 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Aug 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large
I LOVE these bags and use them not just for knitting, but also for travel and taking stuff to/from the swimming pool. So versatile!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fantastic bags 15 of 25 
 Review by: Bertie     (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The largest bag would easily hold a shawl or sweater.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 excellent bags 16 of 25 
 Review by: Bertie     (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The smallest bag is great for holding tools.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Bags! 17 of 25 
 Review by: BarbaraSunday     (read BarbaraSunday's 3 other reviews) Feb 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
These bags a great for many things. They are secure, tough and best of all you can see what's inside without dumping all your stuff out!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 25 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 25 
 Review by: CandieSue     (read CandieSue's 5 other reviews) Dec 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pink - Small, Medium, Large
Thank goodness for those bags, I keep my repair hook, scissor, and etc.. in it instead of looking for it in the bottom of the project bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect for so many things! 20 of 25 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Dec 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large
I LOVE these oh snaps... i carry the smallest one in my purse with my makeup in it, use them for holding clothes at the swimming pool, and use them to hold socks when i travel. they are the best!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!