Namaste Oh Snap - Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued)
Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A divinely simple way to keep your stuff in its right place- the Oh Snap! pouches come individually or in sets of 2 or 3 to bring the Zen back to your life (and your handbag). Whether you're a tidy two-shoes or a messy marvin, Oh Snap! keeps it all together for you. Customized Namaste snaps, carefully crafted mesh pouches, it's effortless organization- Oh Snap! Set of 3 (1 of each size) Small: 6.5"L x 1" W x 4" H Medium: 9" L x 1.25" W x 7" H Large: 10" L x 2" W x 8" H or Set of 2 (1 of each) X Large: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H XX Large: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H



Namaste has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Small, Medium, Large, X-Large, and XX-Large) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Namaste Oh Snap.

From $10.95 to $21.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
Small: 6.5"L x 1" W x 4" H, Medium: 9" L x 1.25" W x 7" H, Large: 10" L x 2" W x 8" H
Quantity Included:
2 (1 of each size)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 25 reviews)
Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Pink - X Large, XX Large (Discontinued) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Oh Snap.

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Aug 12, 2013      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Aug 12, 2013      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One GREAT use no one has mentioned.... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
COLORWORK!!! When I do colorwork, I put my MC on one side, snap it in place and then I put my CC in the other side, snap it in place and voila! No tangles, no balls rolling across the room and I can change bags in a second by just moving my Oh Snap to the bag of the moment. This product is a GODSEND for doing colorwork and the best $19 I EVER spent!!
By FluffyDeb on Feb 22, 2013      (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Handy for everything in life! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these bags and use them not just for knitting, but also for travel and taking stuff to/from the swimming pool. So versatile!
By lauraneitzel on Aug 09, 2012      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
fantastic bags 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The largest bag would easily hold a shawl or sweater.
By Bertie on Jun 28, 2012      (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
excellent bags 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The smallest bag is great for holding tools.
By Bertie on Jun 28, 2012      (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Bags! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These bags a great for many things. They are secure, tough and best of all you can see what's inside without dumping all your stuff out!
By BarbaraSunday on Feb 29, 2012      (read BarbaraSunday's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 20, 2011      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Thank goodness for those bags, I keep my repair hook, scissor, and etc.. in it instead of looking for it in the bottom of the project bag.
By CandieSue on Dec 08, 2011      (read CandieSue's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink - Small, Medium, Large 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect for so many things! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these oh snaps... i carry the smallest one in my purse with my makeup in it, use them for holding clothes at the swimming pool, and use them to hold socks when i travel. they are the best!
By lauraneitzel on Dec 07, 2011      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!