account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Oh Snap - Charcoal - X Large, XX Large Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
Charcoal - X Large, XX Large shown $21.00

Product Information (for Charcoal - X Large, XX Large)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: XL: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H and XXL: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H
Quantity Included: 2 (1 of each size)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Oh Snap Available Options Namaste Oh Snap Description Namaste Oh Snap Reviews Namaste Oh Snap Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 25 reviews)
Charcoal - X Large, XX Large Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Charcoal - X Large, XX Large were found, but the following reviews exist for other Oh Snap.

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
  11 of 25 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 26 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal (Small)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great bag 12 of 25 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 26 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal (Medium)
On the smallish side, use it or organize knitting accessories. Bought a second one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this bag 13 of 25 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 26 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal (Small)
The snaps are secure, but could not use for stitch markers, they fall through top. Use it in handbag as organizer.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect to put patterns while traveling 14 of 25 
 Review by: Faye L     (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Singles - Stitch Red (X Large)
Bought this at the store on the way to Salt Lake City. Perfect to keep patterns and sundries all in one place and you can see what you have.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 25 
 Review by: Mellys@bellsouth.net     (read Mellys@bellsouth.net's 1 other review) Sep 15, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pumpkin Spice - Small, Medium, Large
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 25 
 Review by: hgjmomma     (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One GREAT use no one has mentioned.... 17 of 25 
 Review by: FluffyDeb     (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large
COLORWORK!!! When I do colorwork, I put my MC on one side, snap it in place and then I put my CC in the other side, snap it in place and voila! No tangles, no balls rolling across the room and I can change bags in a second by just moving my Oh Snap to the bag of the moment. This product is a GODSEND for doing colorwork and the best $19 I EVER spent!!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Handy for everything in life! 18 of 25 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 102 other reviews) Aug 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large
I LOVE these bags and use them not just for knitting, but also for travel and taking stuff to/from the swimming pool. So versatile!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fantastic bags 19 of 25 
 Review by: Bertie     (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The largest bag would easily hold a shawl or sweater.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 excellent bags 20 of 25 
 Review by: Bertie     (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The smallest bag is great for holding tools.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!