account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Oh Snap - Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large shown $19.00

Product Information (for Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: X Large: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H; XX Large: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H
Quantity Included: 2 (1 of each size)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Oh Snap Available Options Namaste Oh Snap Description Namaste Oh Snap Reviews Namaste Oh Snap Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 24 reviews)
Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 fantastic bags 1 of 24 
 Review by: Bertie     (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The largest bag would easily hold a shawl or sweater.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Bags! 2 of 24 
 Review by: BarbaraSunday     (read BarbaraSunday's 3 other reviews) Feb 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
These bags a great for many things. They are secure, tough and best of all you can see what's inside without dumping all your stuff out!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
 wonderful 3 of 24 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Dec 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
great for travel and to keep everything I need for my project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 24 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 15 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal (Small)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great bag 5 of 24 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 15 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal (Medium)
On the smallish side, use it or organize knitting accessories. Bought a second one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this bag 6 of 24 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 15 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal (Small)
The snaps are secure, but could not use for stitch markers, they fall through top. Use it in handbag as organizer.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect to put patterns while traveling 7 of 24 
 Review by: Faye L     (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red (X Large)
Bought this at the store on the way to Salt Lake City. Perfect to keep patterns and sundries all in one place and you can see what you have.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 24 
 Review by: hyena     (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Sep 16, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Snap Bag 9 of 24 
 Review by: hyena     (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Sep 16, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
I thought I'd try a bag with snaps, but after using it for a bit, I prefer a bag with a zipper.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 24 
 Review by: Mellys@bellsouth.net     (read Mellys@bellsouth.net's 1 other review) Sep 15, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pumpkin Spice - Small, Medium, Large
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!