Namaste Hermosa - Peacock Reviews

Namaste Hermosa - Peacock
Peacock shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
The largest handbag in the Namaste collection-this bag has it all! Exterior pouches with 2 separate compartments, rear document pocket, water bottle storage, extra side pocket, and a super solid construction. The interior features 3 pockets (1 zipper pocket and 2 open-top pockets). This bag stands up on it's own with 5 metal feet on the secure bottom. The Hermosa bag is a "must-have" for those who must carry it all. Available in 5 fabulous colors and made from PVC-free animal-friendly faux leather! Dimensions: 18" W x 14" H x 7" L. Handle is 10.5" from top of bag to top of handle.
You can also view all Namaste Hermosa.

$97.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Peacock)

Accessory Type:
Handbags and Totes  (view more)
Description:
Peacock
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hermosa Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 13 reviews)
Peacock Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
HUGE bag.. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it Love it!!
By Cathryn Burke on Nov 22, 2010      (read Cathryn Burke's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peacock No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS BAG!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several (ok... an actual stash of...) knitting bags, and this is my absolute fave! It is SO roomy, I can take several WIPs with me... socks, scarves & the beginning of a sweater! Plus lots of notions... and even a couple of diapers, wipes & bottles (I have twin boys). Does it get any better than this???
By Laurie K on Oct 15, 2010      (read Laurie K's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peacock 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Namaste Hermosa Review 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Beautiful bag! I thought the accessory bags to seperate your knitting from your personal stuff was included based on the pictures. I will be definitely ordering them. Big bag. Looking forward to taking this with me on my next trip!
By Christine Jaques on Feb 10, 2010      (read Christine Jaques's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peacock No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Hermosa reviewed:
Knitting and Crocheting Bag 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Besides the awesome color it does hold at least 3 or four projects I am working on. I have traveled with it and makes it easy again for the inspection points. Because it stands on sturdy feet I can work on a knitting project with the ball of yarn in it and it actually keeps the ball clean and tangle free. I love the classy design of this bag from the exterior to interior lining. The price point is affordable and will look at another color to have a little glitz in my life.
By Aloha on Dec 27, 2012      (read Aloha's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Project Bag 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this bag so much, I am going to try and order another one.
By Naneck on Mar 01, 2011      (read Naneck's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great bag - great value. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The bag is great. Great value. I already own a red one. It is large, light weight, and holds large projects. I told a co-worker about it and she ordered one the next day.
By Janice Gaska on Feb 15, 2011      (read Janice Gaska's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this bag. It does everything I need my knitting bag to do...
By zoe22 on Jan 04, 2011      (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Hard to pick a favorite 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Every Namaste bag is wonderful. This one is quite roomy.
By Martha Clay on Dec 27, 2010      (read Martha Clay's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fantastic bag 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second one I bought - love this bag. It stands by itself and holds LOTS of stuff. Padded handles make it comfortable to throw over your shoulder.
By Lucinda Lee on Dec 20, 2010      (read Lucinda Lee's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Carry all - Really 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Namaste Hermosa bag is a wonderful, high quality bag that really does carry a lot of yarn projects. I own 2 in different colors because I have been so happy with the quality and storage space.
By Kathy V. on Nov 08, 2010      (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!