account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Hermosa - Red (Discontinued) Reviews

Namaste Hermosa - Red (Discontinued)
Red (Discontinued) shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Hermosa Available Options Namaste Hermosa Description Namaste Hermosa Reviews Namaste Hermosa Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hermosa Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 13 reviews)
Red (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Carry all - Really 1 of 13 
 Review by: Kathy V.     (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red (Discontinued)
The Namaste Hermosa bag is a wonderful, high quality bag that really does carry a lot of yarn projects. I own 2 in different colors because I have been so happy with the quality and storage space.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it! 2 of 13 
 Review by: sheknits     (read sheknits's 13 other reviews) Oct 08, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red (Discontinued)
What a great bag! It's huge and has a ton of pockets. Lots of room for a big knitting project or a couple of small ones at a time. This bag would be a great travel knitting bag for a long trip when you want to bring a lot of knitting with you. Definitely one of my most fave bags....ever. I got it in red and the bag is so classy looking.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Hermosa reviewed:
 Knitting and Crocheting Bag 3 of 13 
 Review by: Aloha     (read Aloha's 3 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
Besides the awesome color it does hold at least 3 or four projects I am working on. I have traveled with it and makes it easy again for the inspection points. Because it stands on sturdy feet I can work on a knitting project with the ball of yarn in it and it actually keeps the ball clean and tangle free. I love the classy design of this bag from the exterior to interior lining. The price point is affordable and will look at another color to have a little glitz in my life.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Project Bag 4 of 13 
 Review by: Naneck     (read Naneck's 3 other reviews) Mar 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black
I like this bag so much, I am going to try and order another one.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great bag - great value. 5 of 13 
 Review by: Janice Gaska     (read Janice Gaska's 2 other reviews) Feb 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black
The bag is great. Great value. I already own a red one. It is large, light weight, and holds large projects. I told a co-worker about it and she ordered one the next day.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 13 
 Review by: zoe22     (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Jan 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black
I love this bag. It does everything I need my knitting bag to do...
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Hard to pick a favorite 7 of 13 
 Review by: Martha Clay     (read Martha Clay's 8 other reviews) Dec 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
Every Namaste bag is wonderful. This one is quite roomy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic bag 8 of 13 
 Review by: Lucinda Lee     (read Lucinda Lee's 22 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
This is the second one I bought - love this bag. It stands by itself and holds LOTS of stuff. Padded handles make it comfortable to throw over your shoulder.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 HUGE bag.. 9 of 13 
 Review by: Cathryn Burke     (read Cathryn Burke's 2 other reviews) Nov 22, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Peacock
Love it Love it!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS BAG!!! 10 of 13 
 Review by: Laurie K     (read Laurie K's 14 other reviews) Oct 15, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Peacock
I have several (ok... an actual stash of...) knitting bags, and this is my absolute fave! It is SO roomy, I can take several WIPs with me... socks, scarves & the beginning of a sweater! Plus lots of notions... and even a couple of diapers, wipes & bottles (I have twin boys). Does it get any better than this???
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!