Namaste Circular Case - Eggplant Reviews

Namaste Circular Case - Eggplant
Eggplant shown $26.50
The Namaste Circular Case is the solution to storing and organizing all of your circular needles. Features a unique accordion-style opening and labeling system to take the guesswork out of finding the right size. Compact, clever, and oh-so cute! Made of Animal-friendly faux leather.
You can also view all Namaste Circular Case.

$26.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Eggplant)

Accessory Type:
Needle and Accessory Organizers  (view more)
Description:
5 1/2" L x 3 1/2" W x 7" H
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Circular Case Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 15 reviews)
Eggplant Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Super great needle organizer and the color is very pretty. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Amelia Rose on May 03, 2012      (read Amelia Rose's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
disappointed 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I find the case to be very bulky and awkward. 2 of the tabs have separated allowing the paper labels to fall out. The exterior and clasp are well made.
By Melanie D. on Mar 16, 2011      (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Captured by Color 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I needed a caddy for my growing circular needle stash and this one seemed right as to price and practicality. What really sent me over was this eggplant color that I can't seem to get enough of this season. Each file holds at least three circulars there are plenty of files for your average indulgent knitter who likely has several lengths per needle size. I'd actually like to see Namaste broaden the scope and create a similar pattern file it isn't all on-line! Very handsome and functional.
By Tpony on Jan 12, 2011      (read Tpony's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great storage 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great for all circular and expands also, very happy with this item
By mthrhen4 on Nov 08, 2010      (read mthrhen4's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Circular Case reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Leslie1 on Dec 31, 2012      (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canary Yellow No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Leslie1 on Dec 31, 2012      (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red (Backordered) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Hathcote Carol on Aug 13, 2011      (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love this case! It is a very neat way to store my circular needles! Highly recommend!
By LSL1500 on Apr 20, 2011      (read LSL1500's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: z Light Pink (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!