account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Circular Case - Eggplant Reviews

Namaste Circular Case - Eggplant
Eggplant shown $24.00

Product Information (for Eggplant)

Accessory Type: Needle and Accessory Organizers  (view more) Description: 5 1/2" L x 3 1/2" W x 7" H
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Circular Case Available Options Namaste Circular Case Description Namaste Circular Case Reviews Namaste Circular Case Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Circular Case Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 15 reviews)
Eggplant Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Super great needle organizer and the color is very pretty. 1 of 15 
 Review by: Amelia Rose     (read Amelia Rose's 19 other reviews) May 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 15 
 Review by: BAILEY PAT     (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Aug 15, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 disappointed 3 of 15 
 Review by: Melanie D.     (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) Mar 16, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
I find the case to be very bulky and awkward. 2 of the tabs have separated allowing the paper labels to fall out. The exterior and clasp are well made.
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Captured by Color 4 of 15 
 Review by: Tpony     (read Tpony's 3 other reviews) Jan 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
I needed a caddy for my growing circular needle stash and this one seemed right as to price and practicality. What really sent me over was this eggplant color that I can't seem to get enough of this season. Each file holds at least three circulars there are plenty of files for your average indulgent knitter who likely has several lengths per needle size. I'd actually like to see Namaste broaden the scope and create a similar pattern file it isn't all on-line! Very handsome and functional.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great storage 5 of 15 
 Review by: mthrhen4     (read mthrhen4's 9 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
Great for all circular and expands also, very happy with this item
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Circular Case reviewed:
  6 of 15 
 Review by: Leslie1     (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Canary Yellow
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 15 
 Review by: Leslie1     (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 15 
 Review by: BAILEY PAT     (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Aug 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 15 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Aug 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black (Available Mid July)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect! 10 of 15 
 Review by: LSL1500     (read LSL1500's 2 other reviews) Apr 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: z Light Pink (Discontinued)
I just love this case! It is a very neat way to store my circular needles! Highly recommend!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!