Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn - 33 - Pinot Noir (Discontinued) Reviews

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn - 33 - Pinot Noir (Discontinued)
33 - Pinot Noir (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Misti Alpaca's Hand Paint Sock Yarn is made from super fine alpaca, fine merino wool, silk and nylon. The colors are absolutely gorgeous - you'll want to knit a pair from every single color! Use 1 hank per pair of socks... (in general!)

$23.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 33 - Pinot Noir (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
7
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
50% Super Fine Alpaca, 30% Fine Merino Wool, 10% Silk, 10% Nylon
US Needle:
2
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
436    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hand Paint Sock Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 15 reviews)
Don't buy from Jimmy Beans, try Webs 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
They said this was in stock, I ordered, waited 18 days, then they told me it had never been in stock.
By Karen from PA on Nov 24, 2014      (read Karen from PA's 4 other reviews) 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rigdzin on Mar 05, 2014      (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful stuff-making a hat for my son with it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By geoglow on Mar 04, 2014      (read geoglow's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BellaRosa1971 on May 29, 2013      (read BellaRosa1971's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mustang sally on Feb 11, 2013      (read mustang sally's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely yarn, lovely colors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Although this color is more bold than it appeared on the website, it is a beautiful combination. The yarn is very soft and luxurious.
By PaminVirginia on Nov 28, 2012      (read PaminVirginia's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the colors! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had been looking for this color for a long time, and I'm glad I noticed it was available again. I'm almost finished with a scarf made from this, and I bought a couple more skeins so I can make something else too!
By Momo3 on Sep 19, 2012      (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best Sock Yarn Ever 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Misti Alpaca Sock yarn. I have used it for socks, shawls, hats. It is such a pleasure to knit with. The colors are beautiful. I have collected just about every colorway. So soft.
By julia1377 on Nov 12, 2011      (read julia1377's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Luscious 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful yarn, so soft and easy to knit with. And the colors are so beautiful!
By yarnling on Oct 25, 2011      (read yarnling's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jennifer Nickell on Aug 24, 2011      (read Jennifer Nickell's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!