account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Misti Alpaca products
More Misti Alpaca products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn - 40 Provence Reviews

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn - 40 Provence
40 Provence shown $23.20

Product Information (for 40 Provence)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 7 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Alpaca  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 50% Super Fine Alpaca, 30% Fine Merino Wool, 10% Silk, 10% Nylon US Needle: 2
Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more) Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 436    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn Colors Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn Description Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn Reviews Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn Video Reviews Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Sock Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hand Paint Sock Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 14 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 14 
 Review by: Rigdzin     (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) Mar 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful stuff-making a hat for my son with it 2 of 14 
 Review by: geoglow     (read geoglow's 5 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 14 
 Review by: BellaRosa1971     (read BellaRosa1971's 2 other reviews) May 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 14 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely yarn, lovely colors 5 of 14 
 Review by: PaminVirginia     (read PaminVirginia's 3 other reviews) Nov 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Although this color is more bold than it appeared on the website, it is a beautiful combination. The yarn is very soft and luxurious.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the colors! 6 of 14 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Sep 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had been looking for this color for a long time, and I'm glad I noticed it was available again. I'm almost finished with a scarf made from this, and I bought a couple more skeins so I can make something else too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best Sock Yarn Ever 7 of 14 
 Review by: julia1377     (read julia1377's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Misti Alpaca Sock yarn. I have used it for socks, shawls, hats. It is such a pleasure to knit with. The colors are beautiful. I have collected just about every colorway. So soft.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Luscious 8 of 14 
 Review by: yarnling     (read yarnling's 5 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful yarn, so soft and easy to knit with. And the colors are so beautiful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 14 
 Review by: Jennifer Nickell     (read Jennifer Nickell's 2 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 14 
 Review by: betivo     (read betivo's 2 other reviews) Aug 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Misti Alpaca any kind of yarn and really love JBW deals.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!