account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Misti Alpaca products
More Misti Alpaca products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn - 01 - Red Rover Reviews

Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn - 01 - Red Rover
01 - Red Rover shown $24.00

Product Information (for 01 - Red Rover)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 3.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Alpaca  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Baby Alpaca
US Needle: 10 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 109    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn Colors Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn Description Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn Reviews Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn Video Reviews Misti Alpaca Hand Paint Chunky Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hand Paint Chunky Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 16 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Misti Alpaca HP Chunky 1 of 16 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 34 other reviews) Mar 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Extremely soft to the face & hand. Love this yarn. Soft lovely colors. Will definitely buy more for hats, cowls, scarfs. Make great gifts.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 16 
 Review by: Tamarakay     (read Tamarakay's 5 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knit up like a dream. Colors are much prettier in person than on the screen. My husband loves his cozy hat!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 16 
 Review by: sewewe     (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Misti 4 of 16 
 Review by: sewewe     (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Cannot get a more scrumptious afghan !
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Absolute Favorite 5 of 16 
 Review by: trisha731     (read trisha731's 12 other reviews) Nov 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. The colors are beautiful and it's unbelievably soft. Working with this yarn is a complete joy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love this yarn! 6 of 16 
 Review by: cmalltheway     (read cmalltheway's 3 other reviews) Apr 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It is gorgeous. It knits smoothly and quickly as it glides off of my needles. It is also very soft and warm next to the skin. For me, it is especially the best because it does not scratch or irritate my skin. You'll LOVE it! I've used this yarn several times already and absolutely LOVE it.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 16 
 Review by: John Eric     (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 16 
 Review by: Mommabarr     (read Mommabarr's 2 other reviews) Oct 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Products 9 of 16 
 Review by: Minnesota Knitter     (read Minnesota Knitter's 2 other reviews) Aug 31, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased this yarn to make a Christmas present for a friend. I made a beautiful neck warmer that was knit with only one skein, and with unique buttons makes a wonderful and unique gift for a friend. Easy to work with and soft next to the skin.I recommend this yarn to anyone looking for a producing a beautiful knit fabric.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 16 
 Review by: Muriel42     (read Muriel42's 8 other reviews) May 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!