account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 032 - Jewel Blue Reviews

Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 032 - Jewel Blue
032 - Jewel Blue shown $11.60

Product Information (for 032 - Jewel Blue)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino Wool
US Needle: 9 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 210    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn Colors Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn Description Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Worsted Merino Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 251 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Yummy! 1 of 251 
 Review by: Monzi     (read Monzi's 12 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Really soft.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 very soft 2 of 251 
 Review by: neelique     (read neelique's 2 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this yarn is amazing. It is soft but not hairy . Also, the colors are vibrant
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My Favorite 3 of 251 
 Review by: Rhonlynn     (read Rhonlynn's 2 other reviews) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My favorite. It's a soft as butter with excellent stitch definition. It makes soft scarves and hats. I keep coming back to it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful and addictive 4 of 251 
 Review by: WIPKMM     (read WIPKMM's 4 other reviews) Feb 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own far too many skeins and just bought more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 251 
 Review by: GiGi6     (read GiGi6's 1 other review) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 251 
 Review by: Smartredcar     (read Smartredcar's 6 other reviews) Jan 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 251 
 Review by: pixiewear     (read pixiewear's 23 other reviews) Jan 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Exquisite Wool 8 of 251 
 Review by: cdmesser     (read cdmesser's 5 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This wool is exceptionally soft and luxurious, and the colors are bright and beautiful. It does shrink and felt with even gentle washing as expected, but that is its only drawback. If you're looking for soft, warm, and beautiful wool, this should be your first choice!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 251 
 Review by: LPleas     (read LPleas's 2 other reviews) Dec 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful color 10 of 251 
 Review by: LPleas     (read LPleas's 2 other reviews) Dec 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a great yearn, and a great color. I purchased it to knit a color with the Malabrigo Uva yarn. The aran weight makes it a quick knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!