Malabrigo Rios Yarn - 069 Pearl Ten Reviews

Malabrigo Rios Yarn - 069 Pearl Ten
069 Pearl Ten shown $13.60
Rios is a worsted weight merino superwash yarn from Malabrigo that retains the signature softness of the Malabrigo Worsted yarn, but is also machine washable so you don't have to worry about felting! Available in many of your favorite Malabrigo colorways, Rios is a versatile and durable yarn you can use for just about any project!

$13.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 069 Pearl Ten)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
210    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Rios Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 99 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By gmc on Feb 18, 2014      (read gmc's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What can I say about Rios that hasn't already been said? It's gorgeous and so soft. It's hard to believe its superwash. It's also really pleasurable to knit.
By gmc on Feb 18, 2014      (read gmc's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By luvdot on Jan 21, 2014      (read luvdot's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
so soft so sublime 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is gorgeous yarn. Always have enjoyed this brand.
By luvdot on Jan 21, 2014      (read luvdot's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Pretty 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
By suziknits on Jan 17, 2014      (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitwit29 on Sep 10, 2013      (read knitwit29's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jdavis on Jun 28, 2013      (read jdavis's 37 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ATeaGarden on Jun 20, 2013      (read ATeaGarden's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Colors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
By ATeaGarden on Jun 20, 2013      (read ATeaGarden's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Mar 01, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!