account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Malabrigo Rasta Yarn - 860 Oxido Reviews

Malabrigo Rasta Yarn - 860 Oxido
860 Oxido shown $22.00

Product Information (for 860 Oxido)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 2-2.5 Physical Weight: 150g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino Woo
US Needle: 13-17 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 90    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Colors Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Description Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Rasta Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rasta Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 45 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 45 
 Review by: diyisbest     (read diyisbest's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 OMG...the softest bulky yarn 2 of 45 
 Review by: neelique     (read neelique's 5 other reviews) Sep 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made several headbands with this yarn. The colors are outstanding and the quality is consistent throughout
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful and Durable 3 of 45 
 Review by: Christine H.     (read Christine H.'s 1 other review) Jun 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I expected this yarn to be gorgeous, and it is. What I didn't expect is that it's been amazingly patient with repeated frogging--who knew a soft single-ply yarn could be so sturdy?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful Yarn 4 of 45 
 Review by: Photopropsnmore     (read Photopropsnmore's 1 other review) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is wonderful yarn - one of my favorite. Knits up fast, very soft, and it holds its shape nicely. Thank you Erika
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not the color I ordered 5 of 45 
 Review by: Nitamm     (read Nitamm's 2 other reviews) Apr 11, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I really like the feel of this yarn but the color that I ordered did not match the picture nor is even close. I am not sure if I would but again unless I could look at the yarn before hand to make sure that I was getting what I order.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 wow! 6 of 45 
 Review by: pveldhuis     (read pveldhuis's 6 other reviews) Feb 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is just too beautiful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 45 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sumptuous Colors! 8 of 45 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 45 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Malabrigo Rasta Yarn 10 of 45 
 Review by: Ritawilliams@mac.com     (read Ritawilliams@mac.com's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received my back-ordered yarn within a few days, just as I ordered your customer service rep was in touch almost immediately and I got my yarn fast. --Cindylu001@yahoo.com
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!